Professori Ordinari

Bande Gianluca
Telefono: 070/675-8533
Email: gbande@unica.it

Carta Salvatore Mario
Telefono: 070/675-8755
Email: salvatore@unica.it

Loi Andrea
Telefono: 070/675-8526
Email: loi@unica.it

Fenu Gianni
Telefono: +39 070 675 8759 - 6816
Email: fenu@unica.it

Marchesi Michele
Telefono: 070/675-8722
Email: marchesi@unica.it

Mignemi Salvatore
Telefono: 070/675-5610
Email: smignemi@unica.it

Montaldo Stefano
Telefono: 070/675-8501
Email: montaldo@unica.it

Musio Monica
Telefono: 070/675-8532
Email: mmusio@unica.it

Ratto Andrea
Telefono: 070/675-5620
Email: rattoa@unica.it

Rodriguez Giuseppe
Telefono: 070/675-5617 - Fax: 070/675-8504
Email: rodriguez@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: