Professori Ordinari

Calo' Pietro Giorgio
Telefono: 070/675-3149 - Fax: 070/675-3149
Email: pgcalo@unica.it

Cotti Elisabetta
Telefono: 070/51096125
Email: cottiend@tin.it

De Lisa Antonello
Telefono: 070/6095845 - Fax: 070/280773
Email: antonello.delisa@fastwebnet.it

Fanos Vassilios
Telefono: 070/51093403
Email: vafanos@tiscali.it

Guerriero Stefano
Telefono: 070/51093450 - Fax: 070/51093265
Email: sguerriero@unica.it; gineca.sguerriero@tiscali.it

Paoletti Anna Maria
Telefono: 070/51093006 - Fax: 070/51093265
Email: annapaoletti@unica.it; gineca.annapaoletti@tiscali.it

Piras Vincenzo
Telefono: 070/6092562 - Fax: 070/6092172
Email: vpiras@unica.it; vpiras@medicina.unica.it

Pisanu Adolfo
Telefono: 070/51096407 - Fax: 070/51096405
Email: adolfo.pisanu@unica.it

Puxeddu Roberto
Telefono: 070/6092539 - Fax: 070/660622
Email: puxeddu@unica.it

Zorcolo Luigi
Telefono: 070/51096457
Email: zorcolo@medicina.unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: