Professori Associati

Professori Associati

Angioni Stefano
Telefono: 070/51093399 - Fax: 070/51093265
Email: sangioni@yahoo.it

Capone Antonio
Telefono: 070/372377 070/6094373
Email: anto.capone@tiscalinet.it

Dessi' Angelica

Denotti Gloria
Telefono: 070/6092172
Email: gloria.denotti@unica.it

Fulghesu Anna Maria
Telefono: 070/51093250 - Fax: 070/51093265
Email: amfulghesu@unica.it; gineca.amfulghesu@tiscali.it

Garau Valentino
Telefono: 070/6092172
Email: valentino.garau@unica.it

Mais Valerio
Telefono: 070/51093398 - Fax: 070/51093265
Email: vmais@unica.it; gineca.vmais@tiscali.it

Marongiu Luigi
Telefono: 070/5109 6425
Email: lmarongi@unica.it

Montisci Roberto
Telefono: 070/675-3161
Email: roberto.montisci@unica.it

Peiretti Enrico
Telefono: 070/6092319 - Fax: 070/6092318
Email: epeiretti@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: