Tedesco Nicola
Telefono: 070/675-3736
Email: tedesco@unica.it

Professori prima fascia

Botta Fabio
Telefono: 070/675-3028 - 3016 - Fax: 070/675-3064
Email: botta@unica.it; direttoregiurisprudenza@unica.it

Cabiddu Francesca
Telefono: 070/675-3382
Email: fcabiddu@unica.it

Ciarlo Pietro
Telefono: 070/675-3033 2074
Email: ciarlo@unica.it

Corrias Paoloefisio
Telefono: 070/675-3037
Email: pcorrias@unica.it

Massidda Carla
Telefono: 070/675-3346
Email: massidda@unica.it

Pavan Aldo
Telefono: 070/675-3357 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: apavan@unica.it

Pitzalis Marco
Telefono: 070/675-3673
Email: pitzalis@unica.it

Porcu Mariano
Telefono: 070675-3751 - Fax: 0706753680
Email: mrporcu@unica.it

Reginato Elisabetta
Telefono: 070/675-3352 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: reginato@unica.it

Usai Stefano
Telefono: 070/675-3733
Email: stefanousai@unica.it

Professori seconda fascia

Esu Aide
Telefono: 070/675-3763 - Fax: 070/675-3670
Email: esu@unica.it

Fadda Rossella
Telefono: 070/675-3526
Email: rossellafadda@unica.it

Matta Stefano
Telefono: 070/675-3340
Email: smatta@unica.it

Modica Patrizia Daniela
Telefono: 070/675-3352 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: modica@unica.it

Moro Alessio
Telefono: 070/675-3313
Email: amoro@unica.it

Mura Alessandro
Telefono: 070/675-3324
Email: sandromura@unica.it

Onnis Barbara
Telefono: 070/675-3756 - Fax: 070/675-3771
Email: bonnis@unica.it

Pubusa Francesca
Telefono: 0706753534
Email: fpubusa@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: