Tedesco Nicola
Telefono: 070/675-3736
Email: tedesco@unica.it

Professori prima fascia

Brau Rinaldo
Telefono: 070/675-3315
Email: brau@unica.it

Cabiddu Francesca
Telefono: 070/675-3382
Email: fcabiddu@unica.it

De Lisa Riccardo
Telefono: 070/675-3319 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: delisa@unica.it

Paci Raffaele
Telefono: 070/675-3764
Email: paci@unica.it

Porcu Mariano
Telefono: 070675-3751 - Fax: 0706753680
Email: mrporcu@unica.it

Reginato Elisabetta
Telefono: 070/675-3352 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: reginato@unica.it

Vice Presidente

Maria Virginia Sanna
Telefono: 070/675-3015
Email: mvsanna@unica.it

Spano Alessandro
Telefono: 070/675-3400
Email: spano@unica.it

Usai Stefano
Telefono: 070/675-3766
Email: stefanousai@unica.it

Professori seconda fascia

Barbieri Barbara
Telefono: 070/675-3781
Email: barbara.barbieri@unica.it

Betzu Marco
Telefono: 070/675-3049
Email: mbetzu@unica.it

Conversano Claudio
Telefono: 0706753339 - Fax: 0706753338
Email: conversa@unica.it

Cortesi Maria Francesca
Telefono: 070/675-3011
Email: mfcortesi@unica.it

Dessì Cinzia
Telefono: 070/675-3359 - Fax: 070/675-3374
Email: cdessi@unica.it

Fadda Rossella
Telefono: 070/675-3526
Email: rossellafadda@unica.it

Floris Michela
Telefono: 070/675-6642
Email: micfloris@unica.it

Melis Nicola
Telefono: 070/675-3726 - Fax: 070 /651680
Email: nmelis@unica.it

Monfardini Patrizio
Telefono: 070/675-3330
Email: monfardini@unica.it

Moro Alessio
Telefono: 070/675-3313
Email: amoro@unica.it

Pubusa Francesca
Telefono: 0706753534
Email: fpubusa@unica.it

Rossi Christian
Telefono: 070/675-3725 - Fax: 070/651680
Email: chrossi@unica.it

Sulis Giovanni
Telefono: 070/675-3421
Email: gsulis@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: