The fragment 'jacms_content_viewer' of widget 'content_viewer' is not available
Docenti CECAI

Damiano Alfonso
Telefono: 070/675-5863
Email: alfio@diee.unica.it

Didaci Luca
Telefono: 070/675-5756
Email: didaci@diee.unica.it

Fadda Mauro
Telefono: +390706755903
Email: mauro.fadda@unica.it

Fumera Giorgio
Telefono: 070 675 5754 - Fax: 070 675 5782
Email: fumera@unica.it

Giacinto Giorgio
Telefono: 070/675-5752 - Fax: 070/675-5782
Email: giacinto@unica.it

Alessandro GIUA
Telefono: +39-070-675-5751
Email: giua@unica.it

Maiorca Davide
Telefono: +39 070 675 5758
Email: davide.maiorca@unica.it

Marcialis Gian Luca
Telefono: 070/675-5893
Email: marcialis@unica.it

Pilo Fabrizio Giulio Luca
Telefono: +39 070 6755883 - Fax: +39 070 6755900
Email: pilo@diee.unica.it

Roli Fabio
Telefono: 070/675-5779
Email: surnameXunicaYit X=@ Y=dot

Seatzu Carla
Telefono: 070/675-5759
Email: seatzu@diee.unica.it

Usai Elio
Telefono: 070/675-5784 - Fax: 070/675-5782
Email: eusai@diee.unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: