Professori Associati

Armano Giuliano
Telefono: 070/675-8780 - Fax: 070-675.8504
Email: armano@unica.it

Atzori Maurizio
Telefono: 070 675 8529
Email: atzori@unica.it

Bartoletti Massimo
Telefono: 070 675 8541
Email: bart@unica.it

Di Francesco Massimo
Telefono: 070/675-8519
Email: mdifrance@unica.it

Di Ruberto Cecilia
Telefono: 070/675-8507
Email: dirubert@unica.it

Fermo Luisa
Telefono: 070/675-5606 - Fax: 070/675-5601
Email: fermo@unica.it

Lera Daniela
Telefono: 070/675-8517
Email: lera@unica.it

Marras Monica
Telefono: 070/675-5616
Email: mmarras@unica.it

Onnis Irene Ignazia
Telefono: 070/675-8527
Email: irene.onnis@unica.it

Piu Paola
Telefono: 070/675-8522 - Fax: 070/675-8504
Email: piu@unica.it

Polo Maria
Telefono: 070/675-8528-8515 - Cellulare : 3280092209
Email: mpolo@unica.it

Puglisi Giovanni
Telefono: 070/675-8530
Email: puglisi@unica.it

Riboni Daniele
Telefono: +39 070 675 8757
Email: riboni@unica.it

Scateni Riccardo
Telefono: 070/675-8540 - Fax: 070/675-0504
Email: riccardo@unica.it

Spano Lucio Davide
Telefono: 070 6758760
Email: davide.spano@unica.it

Zuddas Fabio
Telefono: 070/675-8534
Email: fabio.zuddas@unica.it

Greco Antonio

Tonelli Roberto 

 

Questionario e social

Condividi su: