Giunta
Direttore

La Nasa Giorgio
Telefono: 070-52962062/2065
Email: giorgio.lan@unica.it

Vice Direttore

Campagna Marcello
Telefono: 070/675-4435
Email: mcampagna@unica.it

Coordinatore CdS

Monticone Marco
Telefono: 070/6753109
Email: marco.monticone@unica.it

Coordinatore CdS

Scartozzi Mario
Telefono: 070/51093217
Email: marioscartozzi@unica.it

Coordinatore CdS

Contu Paolo
Telefono: 070/675-4658
Email: pcontu@unica.it

D'Aloja Ernesto
Telefono: 070/675-4090
Email: ernesto.daloja@unica.it

Finco Gabriele
Telefono: 070/675-4186 070/51096513
Email: gabriele.finco@unica.it

Carpiniello Bernardo
Telefono: 070/6096500/01/02 - Fax: 070/480083
Email: bcarpiniello@unica.it

Rongioletti Franco
Telefono: 070/51092304 - Fax: 070/51092303
Email: rongioletti@unica.it

Tocco Filippo
Telefono: 070/675-8926 - Fax: 070/675-8917
Email: filippo.tocco@unica.it

Montisci Roberta
Telefono: 070-6754947 - 070/51096657-6656
Email: rmontisci@unica.it

Barcellona Doris
Telefono: 070/675-4687 070/51096083
Email: doris.barcellona@unica.it.

Cosentino Sofia
Telefono: 070/675-4146 - Fax: 070/675-4197
Email: scosenti@unica.it

Rappresentante personale TA

Rappresentante specializzandi - assegnisti - studenti

Cugusi Lucia

Questionario e social

Condividi su: