Personale TA

Carta Silvia
Telefono: +39 070 675 3377 - Fax: +39 070 675 3321
Email: silvia.carta@amm.unica.it

Dettori Barbara
Telefono: +39 070 6756404
Email: bdettori@unica.it

Arca Valentina
Telefono: +39 070 6753327
Email: varca@amm.unica.it

Boeddu Giovanna
Telefono: 070/675-3511
Email: gboeddu@amm.unica.it

Nucifora Fabiola
Telefono: 070 675 3322
Email: fabiola.nucifora@unica.it

Cao Davide
Telefono: +39 070 6753522
Email: davide.cao@unica.it

Deriu Emanuele
Telefono: 0706753343
Email: emanuele.deriu@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: