Giunta
Direttore

Funedda Antonio Luca
Telefono: 070/675-7767
Email: afunedda@unica.it

Vice-direttore

Cesare Marincola Flaminia
Telefono: 070/675-4389 - Fax: 070/675-4388
Email: flaminia@unica.it

Responsabile Amministrativo

Secchi Alessandra
Telefono: +39 070 6754387
Email: asecchi@amm.unica.it

Rappresentante Personale TA

Noli Salvatore
Telefono: +39 070 6757727
Email: noli.salvatore@unica.it

Arca Massimiliano
Telefono: 070/675-4483 lab. 4466-4468-4481 - Fax: 070/675-4456
Email: marca@unica.it

Buosi Carla
Telefono: +39 070/675-7733
Email: cbuosi@unica.it

Cidu Rosa
Telefono: 070/675-7724
Email: cidur@unica.it

Cruciani Gabriele
Telefono: 070/675-7709
Email: gcrucian@unica.it

Da Pelo Stefania
Telefono: 070 675 7714
Email: sdapelo@unica.it

Ennas Guido
Telefono: 070/675-4364 - Fax: 070/675-4388
Email: ennas@unica.it

Fantauzzi Marzia
Telefono: 070 6754492 - Fax: 070 6754456
Email: fantauzzi@unica.it

Fattuoni Claudia
Telefono: 070/675-4397-4395 - Fax: 070/675-4388
Email: cfattuon@unica.it

Frau Franco
Telefono: 070/675-7703
Email: frauf@unica.it

Melis Rita Teresa
Telefono: 070/675-7747
Email: rtmelis@unica.it

Rombi Elisabetta
Telefono: 070/675-4419 ufficio ; 070/675-4423 laboratorio
Email: rombi@unica.it

Salis Andrea
Telefono: 070/675-4362 - Fax: 070/675-4388
Email: asalis@unica.it

Secci Francesco
Telefono: 0706754408
Email: fsecci@unica.it

Coordinatore Corsi di Studio

Pivetta Tiziana
Telefono: 070/675-4473 ; lab 3190
Email: tpivetta@unica.it

Coordinatore Corsi di Studio

Rappresentante degli studenti

Mocci Rita

E-mail: r.mocci@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: