Personale Tecnico Amministrativo

Annis Massimo
Telefono: +39 070 6754021; +39 070 6754002
Email: annis@unica.it

Aramo Stefano
Telefono: +39 070 6754335 - Fax: +39 070 6754320
Email: saramu@unica.it

Ariu Giovanna
Telefono: +39 070 6754073 - Fax: +39 070 6754003
Email: gariu@amm.unica.it; ammcito@unica.it

Boi Marianna
Telefono: +39 070 6754017
Email: marianna.boi@unica.it

Cadau Alessandro
Telefono: +39 070 6754019
Email: acadau@unica.it

Capra Alessandro
Telefono: +39 070 675 3908 - Fax: 070 675 4003
Email: acapra@unica.it

Congiu Donatella
Telefono: +39 070 6754334 - Fax: +39 070 6754320
Email: dcongiu@unica.it

Conti Gabriele
Telefono: +39 070 6754024 - Fax: +39 070 6754003
Email: conti@unica.it

Vincis Maria Elena
Telefono: +39 070 6756639 - Fax: +39 070 6754320
Email: vincis@amm.unica.it

Falchi Francesca
Telefono: +39 070 6754073 - Fax: +39 070 6754003
Email: ffalchi@unica.it

Frau Daniela Virginia
Telefono: +39 070 6754112 - Fax: +39 070 6754100
Email: dvfrau@unica.it

Frau Roberto
Telefono: +39 070 6758660
Email: rfrau@unica.it

Giacomini Laura
Telefono: +39 070 6758346
Email: giacomi@unica.it

Gabriele Giliberti
Telefono: +39 070 6754275
Email: ggiliberti@unica.it

Lecca Valerio
Telefono: +39 070 6758622 - Fax: +39 070 6758665
Email: v.lecca@unica.it

Leoni Vera Piera
Telefono: +39 070 6758638

Loi Alessandro
Telefono: +39 070 6754312
Email: aloi@unica.it

Manca Mauro
Telefono: +39 070 6754310 - Fax: +39 070 6754320
Email: mmanca@unica.it

Mele Maria Grazia
Telefono: +39 070 6756640 - Fax: +39 070 6754003
Email: mele@amm.unica.it

Melis Carlo
Telefono: +39 070 6756649
Email: carlo.melis@unica.it

Melis Marco
Telefono: +39 070 6754159 - Fax: +39 070 6754191
Email: mmelis@unica.it

Melis Maria Paola
Telefono: +39 070 6754127 - Fax: +39 070 6754032
Email: mpmelis@unica.it

Melis Maximiliano
Telefono: +39 070 6758346 - Fax: +39 070 666062

Melis Sergio
Telefono: +39 070 6754309
Email: sergio.melis@unica.it

Mosca Enrica
Telefono: +39 070 6092438
Email: mosca@unica.it

Mosso Maria Itala
Telefono: +39 070 6754022
Email: i.mosso@unica.it

Nepitella Lorenza
Telefono: 070/675- 4184
Email: lorenza.nepitella@unica.it

Piras Franca
Telefono: +39 070 6754004
Email: fpiras@unica.it

Piras Giovanna
Telefono: +39 070 6754074 - Fax: +39 070 6754003
Email: gpiras@unica.it

Porqueddu Giovanna
Telefono: +39 070 6756641 - Fax: +39 070 6754003
Email: gporqueddu@unica.it

Rosa Antonella
Telefono: +39 070 6754124 - Fax: +39 070 6754032
Email: anrosa@unica.it

Saba Anna
Telefono: +39 070 6758341 - Fax: +39 070 66274
Email: annasaba@unica.it

Saba Pierluigi
Telefono: +39 070 6754338 - Fax: +39 070 6754320
Email: p.saba@unica.it

Satta Giacomo
Telefono: +39 070 6754151 - Fax: +39 070 6754032
Email: sebastianogiacomo@katamail.com

Sestu Paolo
Telefono: +39 070 6754147

Tuveri Barbara
Telefono: +39 070 6754341, +39 070 6756639 - Fax: +39 070 6754320
Email: btuveri@unica.it

Tuveri Emanuela
Telefono: +39 070 6754075 - Fax: +39 070 6754003
Email: tuverie@unica.it

Tuveri Marta
Telefono: +39 070 6754349 - Fax: +39 070 6754320
Email: mtuveri@unica.it

D'Allura Roberto
Telefono: +39 070 6754308 - Fax: +39 070 6754320
Email: dallura@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: