Responsabili Amministrativi
Responsabile Amministrativo

Falchi Francesca
Telefono: +39 070 6754073 - Fax: +39 070 6754003
Email: ffalchi@unica.it

Vice Responsabile Amministrativo

Ariu Giovanna
Telefono: +39 070 6754073 - Fax: +39 070 6754003
Email: gariu@amm.unica.it; ammcito@unica.it

Amministrativi

D'Allura Roberto
Telefono: +39 070 6754308 - Fax: +39 070 6754320
Email: dallura@unica.it

Loi Alessandro
Telefono: +39 070 6754312
Email: aloi@unica.it

Manca Mauro
Telefono: +39 070 6754310 - Fax: +39 070 6754320
Email: mmanca@unica.it

Mele Maria Grazia
Telefono: +39 070 6756640 - Fax: +39 070 6754003
Email: mele@amm.unica.it

Melis Sergio
Telefono: +39 070 6754309
Email: sergio.melis@unica.it

Nepitella Lorenza
Telefono: 070/675- 4184
Email: lorenza.nepitella@unica.it

Piras Giovanna
Telefono: +39 070 6754074 - Fax: +39 070 6754003
Email: gpiras@unica.it

Porqueddu Giovanna
Telefono: +39 070 6756641 - Fax: +39 070 6754003
Email: gporqueddu@unica.it

Tuveri Emanuela
Telefono: +39 070 6754075 - Fax: +39 070 6754003
Email: tuverie@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: