Consiglio di Dipartimento

Personale Tecnico Amministrativo

Boi Marianna
Telefono: +39 070 6754017
Email: marianna.boi@unica.it

Capra Alessandro
Telefono: +39 070 675 3908 - Fax: 070 675 4003
Email: acapra@unica.it

D'Allura Roberto
Telefono: +39 070 6754308 - Fax: +39 070 6754320
Email: dallura@unica.it

Frau Roberto
Telefono: +39 070 6758660
Email: rfrau@unica.it

Gabriele Giliberti
Telefono: +39 070 6754275
Email: ggiliberti@unica.it

Loi Alessandro
Telefono: +39 070 6754312
Email: aloi@unica.it

Piras Giovanna
Telefono: +39 070 6754074 - Fax: +39 070 6754003
Email: gpiras@unica.it

Tuveri Marta
Telefono: +39 070 6754349 - Fax: +39 070 6754320
Email: mtuveri@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: