Giunta
Direttore

Montaldo Stefano
Telefono: 070/675-8501
Email: montaldo@unica.it

Vice Direttore
Coordinatore Matematica

Bande Gianluca
Telefono: 070/675-8518
Email: gbande@unica.it

Coordinatore Informatica

Riboni Daniele
Telefono: 070675 8757
Email: riboni@unica.it

Referente IADA

Carta Salvatore Mario
Telefono: 070/675-8755
Email: salvatore@unica.it

Di Francesco Massimo
Telefono: 070/675-8519
Email: mdifrance@unica.it

Musio Monica
Telefono: 070/675-8532
Email: mmusio@unica.it

Ratto Andrea
Telefono: 070/675-5620
Email: rattoa@unica.it

Fermo Luisa
Telefono: 070/675-5606 - Fax: 070/675-5601
Email: fermo@unica.it

Scateni Riccardo
Telefono: 070/675-8540 - Fax: 070/675-0504
Email: riccardo@unica.it

Curto Stefania
Telefono: +39 070 6758506 - Fax: +39 070 6758504
Email: stefaniacurto@amm.unica.it

Sebastian Podda  (Rappr. studenti, dottorandi, assegnisti)

Questionario e social

Condividi su: