Giunta

Carta Salvatore Mario
Telefono: 070/675-8755
Email: salvatore@unica.it

Di Francesco Massimo
Telefono: 070/675-8519
Email: mdifrance@unica.it

Fenu Gianni
Telefono: +39 070 675 8759 - 6816
Email: fenu@unica.it

Greco Antonio
Telefono: 070/675-8524 - Fax: 070/675-8504
Email: greco@unica.it

Loi Andrea
Telefono: 070/675-8526
Email: loi@unica.it

Marchesi Michele
Telefono: 070/675-8722
Email: marchesi@unica.it

Montaldo Stefano
Telefono: 070/675-8501
Email: montaldo@unica.it

Musio Monica
Telefono: 070/675-8532
Email: mmusio@unica.it

Pennisi Sebastiano
Telefono: 070/675-8533
Email: spennisi@unica.it

Polo Maria
Telefono: 070/675-8528-8515 - Cellulare : 3280092209
Email: mpolo@unica.it

Rodriguez Giuseppe
Telefono: 070/675-5617 - Fax: 070/675-8504
Email: rodriguez@unica.it

Scateni Riccardo
Telefono: 070/675-8540 - Fax: 070/675-0504
Email: riccardo@unica.it

Curto Stefania
Telefono: +39 070 6758506 - Fax: +39 070 6758504
Email: stefaniacurto@amm.unica.it

Lande Stefano (Rappr. dottorandi)

Questionario e social

Condividi su: