Giunta

Massacci Giorgio
Telefono: 070/675-5530 - Fax: 070/675-5523
Email: massacci@unica.it

Querzoli Giorgio
Telefono: 070/675-5308 - Fax: 070/675-5310
Email: querzoli@unica.it

Carucci Alessandra
Telefono: +39 070 6755531 , +39 070/675-8690
Email: carucci@unica.it

Cazzani Antonio Maria
Telefono: 070/675-5420 - Fax: 070/675-5418
Email: antonio.cazzani@unica.it

Uras Gabriele
Telefono: 070/675-5169
Email: urasg@unica.it

Campagna Michele
Telefono: 070/675-5203 - Fax: 070/675-5215
Email: campagna@unica.it

Atzeni Carlo
Telefono: 070/675-5336
Email: carlo.atzeni@unica.it

Deidda Gian Piero
Telefono: 070/675-5172
Email: gpdeidda@unica.it

Giannattasio Caterina
Telefono: 070/675-5358
Email: cgiannatt@unica.it

Fadda Paolo
Telefono: 070/675-5250 - 5273
Email: fadda@unica.it

Memoli Maurizio
Telefono: 070/675-3345
Email: memoli@unica.it

Vacca Giuseppina
Telefono: 070/675-5436 - Fax: 070/675-5405
Email: vaccag@unica.it

Pala Antonio
Telefono: +39 070 6755404
Email: apala@unica.it

Invitati permanenti

Deidda Roberto
Telefono: 070/675-5324
Email: rdeidda@unica.it

Zoppi Corrado
Telefono: 0706755213 - Fax: 0706755215
Email: zoppi@unica.it

Sassu Mauro
Telefono: 070/675-5409
Email: msassu@unica.it

Muntoni Aldo
Telefono: 070/675-5546
Email: amuntoni@unica.it

Maltinti Francesca
Telefono: 070/675-5202 - Fax: 070/675-5215
Email: maltinti@unica.it

Referente per la qualità del Dipartimento

Colavitti Anna Maria
Telefono: 070/675-5393
Email: amcolavt@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: