Coordinatore del Corso di Studio

Giacinto Giorgio
Telefono: 070/675-5752
Email: giacinto@unica.it

Damiano Alfonso
Telefono: 070/675-5863
Email: damiano@unica.it

Didaci Luca
Telefono: +39 070 675 5844
Email: didaci@unica.it

Fumera Giorgio
Telefono: 070 675 5754 - Fax: 070 675 5782
Email: fumera@unica.it

Maiorca Davide
Telefono: +39 070 675 5758
Email: davide.maiorca@unica.it

Gian Luca Marcialis
Telefono: 070/675-5893
Email: marcialisATunica.it

Mazzarella Giuseppe
Telefono: office: 070/675-5783 - mobile 320/4372920 - Fax: 070/675-5782
Email: mazzarella@unica.it

Montisci Augusto
Telefono: 070/675-5848
Email: augusto.montisci@unica.it

Pilloni Alessandro
Telefono: +39 070 675 5768 - Fax: +39 070 675 5782
Email: alessandro.pilloni@unica.it

Pilo Fabrizio Giulio Luca
Telefono: +39 070 6755883 - Fax: +39 070 6755900
Email: fabrizio.pilo@unica.it

Roli Fabio
Telefono: 070/675-5779
Email: mysurname@X.it X=unica

Seatzu Carla
Telefono: 070/675-5759
Email: carla.seatzu@unica.it

Usai Elio
Telefono: 070/675-5784 - Fax: 070/675-5782
Email: elio.usai@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: