Atzori Luigi
Telefono: 070/675-5902
Email: l.atzori@unica.it

Didaci Luca
Telefono: +39 070 675 5844
Email: didaci@unica.it

Fanni Alessandra
Telefono: 070/675-5870
Email: fanni@unica.it

Fraschini Matteo
Telefono: 070-6755894
Email: fraschin@unica.it

Gatto Gianluca
Telefono: 070/675-5886
Email: gatto@unica.it

Giacinto Giorgio
Telefono: 070/675-5752
Email: giacinto@unica.it

Giusto Daniele
Telefono: 3204372948
Email: ddgiusto@gmail.com

Martines Giovanni
Telefono: 070/675-5766 - Fax: 070/675-5782
Email: martines@unica.it

Mazzarella Giuseppe
Telefono: office: 070/675-5783 - mobile 320/4372920 - Fax: 070/675-5782
Email: mazzarella@unica.it

Muscas Carlo
Telefono: +390706755860
Email: carlo.muscas@unica.it

Raffo Luigi
Telefono: 070/675-5765 - Fax: 070/675-5782
Email: raffo@unica.it

Roli Fabio
Telefono: 070/675-5779
Email: mysurname@X.it X=unica

Seatzu Carla
Telefono: 070/675-5759
Email: carla.seatzu@unica.it

Sulis Sara
Telefono: 070/675-5875
Email: sara.sulis@unica.it

Usai Elio
Telefono: 070/675-5784 - Fax: 070/675-5782
Email: elio.usai@unica.it

Vanzi Massimo
Telefono: 070/675-5775
Email: vanzi@diee.unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: