Consiglio del Corso di Studi

Balia Roberto
Telefono: 070/675-5170
Email: balia@unica.it

Carucci Alessandra
Telefono: 070/675-5531 - 070/675-8690
Email: carucci@unica.it

Deidda Roberto
Telefono: 070/675-5324
Email: rdeidda@unica.it

Manca Pier Paolo
Telefono: 070/675-5529
Email: ppmanca@unica.it

Massacci Giorgio
Telefono: 070/675-5530 - Fax: 070/675-5523
Email: massacci@unica.it

Muntoni Aldo
Telefono: 070/675-5546
Email: amuntoni@unica.it

Zoppi Corrado
Telefono: +390706755213 - Fax: +390706755215
Email: zoppi@unica.it

Cappai Giovanna
Telefono: 070/675-5551 - Fax: 070/675-5523
Email: gcappai@unica.it

De Gioannis Giorgia
Telefono: 070/675-5520 - Fax: 070/675-5523
Email: degioan@unica.it

Dentoni Valentina
Telefono: 070/675-5532
Email: vdentoni@unica.it

Grosso Battista
Telefono: 0706755557
Email: grosso@unica.it

Surracco Marco
Telefono: 070/675-5522 - Fax: 070/675-5523
Email: surracco@unica.it

Uras Gabriele
Telefono: 070/675-5169
Email: urasg@unica.it

Balletto Ginevra
Telefono: 070/675-5559
Email: balletto@unica.it

Careddu Nicola
Telefono: 070-675 5561 - Fax: 070-675 5523
Email: ncareddu@unica.it

Garau Chiara
Telefono: 070/675-5565
Email: cgarau@unica.it

Lai Sabrina
Telefono: +39 070 6755201 - Fax: +39 070 6755215
Email: sabrinalai@unica.it

Pani Luisa
Telefono: 070/675-5400 - Fax: 070/675-5418
Email: lpani@unica.it

Tilocca Maria Caterina
Telefono: 070 675 5527 - Fax: 070 675 5523
Email: tilocca@unica.it

Vacca Giuseppina
Telefono: 070/675-5436 - Fax: 070/675-5405
Email: vaccag@unica.it

Valera Paolo
Telefono: 070/675-5508 - Fax: 070/675-5523
Email: pvalera@unica.it

Rappresentanti degli studenti:

  • Alberto Meola albemeola@gmail.com
  • Marco Pillosu mar.pillosu@gmail.com
  • Paolo Picciau profetasannaa@gmail.com
  • Angelo Porqueddu angeloporqueddu@gmail.com

Questionario e social

Condividi su: