Vacca Giuseppina
Telefono: +39 070 675 5436
Email: vaccag@unica.it

Badas Maria Grazia
Telefono: 070/675-5319
Email: mgbadas@unica.it

Balletto Ginevra
Telefono: 070/675-5559
Email: balletto@unica.it

Balzano Andrea
Telefono: 070 675 5304 - Fax: 070 675 5310
Email: balzano@unica.it

Brun Michele
Telefono: 070/675-5701
Email: mbrun@unica.it

Campagna Michele
Telefono: 070/675-5203
Email: campagna@unica.it

Cappai Giovanna
Telefono: 070/675-5551 - Fax: 070/675-5523
Email: gcappai@unica.it

Careddu Nicola
Telefono: 070 675 5561 - Fax: 070 675 5523
Email: ncareddu@unica.it

Carucci Alessandra
Telefono: 070/675-5531 - 070/675-8690
Email: carucci@unica.it

Cocco Daniele
Telefono: 070/675-5720 laboratorio 5736
Email: daniele.cocco@unica.it

De Gioannis Giorgia
Telefono: 070/675-5520 - Fax: 070/675-5523
Email: degioan@unica.it

Deidda Gian Piero
Telefono: 070/675-5172
Email: gpdeidda@unica.it

Deidda Roberto
Telefono: 070/675-5324
Email: rdeidda@unica.it

Dentoni Valentina
Telefono: 070/675-5532
Email: vdentoni@unica.it

Desogus Francesco
Telefono: 070/675-5079 - Fax: 070/675-5067
Email: f.desogus@dimcm.unica.it

Fenu Caterina
Telefono: 070-675-8538
Email: kate.fenu@unica.it

Fermo Luisa
Telefono: 070/675-5606 - Fax: 070/675-5601
Email: fermo@unica.it

Fumera Giorgio
Telefono: 070 675 5754 - Fax: 070 675 5782
Email: fumera@unica.it

Garau Chiara
Telefono: 070/675-5565
Email: cgarau@unica.it

Grosso Battista
Telefono: 0706755557
Email: grosso@unica.it

Lai Sabrina
Telefono: +39 070 6755201 - Fax: +39 070 6755215
Email: sabrinalai@unica.it

Massacci Giorgio
Telefono: 070/675-5530 - Fax: 070/675-5523
Email: massacci@unica.it

Montaldo Nicola
Telefono: 070/675-5301 - Fax: 070/675-5310
Email: nmontaldo@unica.it

Montisci Augusto
Telefono: 070/675-5848
Email: augusto.montisci@unica.it

Muntoni Aldo
Telefono: 070/675-5546
Email: amuntoni@unica.it

Naitza Stefano
Telefono: 070/675-5544 - Fax: 070/675-5523
Email: snaitza@unica.it

Pani Luisa
Telefono: 070/675-5400 - Fax: 070/675-5418
Email: lpani@unica.it

Putzu Lorenzo
Telefono: 0706755776
Email: lorenzo.putzu@unica.it

Querzoli Giorgio
Telefono: 070/675-5308 - Fax: 070/675-5310
Email: querzoli@unica.it

Ratto Andrea
Telefono: 070/675-5620
Email: rattoa@unica.it

Serpe Angela
Telefono: 070/675-5543
Email: serpe@unica.it

Surracco Marco
Telefono: 070/675-5522 - Fax: 070/675-5523
Email: surracco@unica.it

Tilocca Maria Caterina
Telefono: 070 675 5527 - Fax: 070 675 5523
Email: tilocca@unica.it

Uras Gabriele
Telefono: 070/675-5169
Email: urasg@unica.it

Valera Paolo
Telefono: 070/675-5508 - Fax: 070/675-5523
Email: pvalera@unica.it

Viola Francesco
Telefono: +39 070 6755312
Email: viola@unica.it

Zoppi Corrado
Telefono: +39 070 675 5213 - Fax: +39 070 675 5215
Email: zoppi@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: