Pau Massimiliano
Telefono: 070/675-3264 - Fax: 070/675-5717
Email: massimiliano.pau@dimcm.unica.it

Barbaro Massimo
Telefono: 070/675-5770 - Fax: 070/675-5782
Email: barbaro@unica.it

Barcellona Doris
Telefono: 070/675-4687 070/51096083
Email: doris.barcellona@unica.it.

Cincotti Alberto
Telefono: 070/675-5066 - Fax: 070/675-5067
Email: alberto.cincotti@dimcm.unica.it

Cocco Cristina
Telefono: 070/675-4052 4081 - Fax: 070/675-4003
Email: cristina.cocco@unica.it

Concas Giorgio
Telefono: 070/675-4928
Email: giorgio.concas@dsf.unica.it

Coni Pierpaolo
Telefono: 070/6092487
Email: coni@unica.it

Fais Antonella
Telefono: 070/675-4506
Email: fais@unica.it

Fermo Luisa
Telefono: 070/675-5606 - Fax: 070/675-5601
Email: fermo@unica.it

Gatto Gianluca
Telefono: 070/675-5886
Email: gatto@unica.it

Alessandro Giua
Telefono: +39-070-675-5751
Email: giua@unica.it

Lai Nicola
Telefono: 070 675 5068
Email: nicola.lai@unica.it

Leban Bruno
Telefono: 0706753267
Email: bruno.leban@dimcm.unica.it

Gian Luca Marcialis
Telefono: 070/675-5893
Email: marcialisATunica.it

Melis Melania
Telefono: +39 070 675 4142 - 4189
Email: melaniamelis@unica.it

Orrù Roberto
Telefono: 070/675-5076 lab. 5089-5084
Email: roberto.orru@dimcm.unica.it

Danilo Pani
Telefono: 070/675-5763 - Fax: 070/675-5782
Email: danilo.pani@unica.it

Pilia Luca
Telefono: 070/675-5063
Email: pilialuc@unica.it

Pisano Giuditta
Telefono: 070/675-5876 - Fax: 070/675-5900
Email: giuditta.pisano@unica.it

Raffo Luigi
Telefono: 070/675-5765 - Fax: 070/675-5782
Email: raffo@unica.it

Restivo Angelo
Telefono: 070 6753949
Email: arestivo@unica.it

Saba Luca
Telefono: 070/675-3193
Email: lucasaba@unica.it

Spanu Andrea
Telefono: 0706755769
Email: andrea.spanu@diee.unica.it

Zuddas Fabio
Telefono: 070/675-8534
Email: fabio.zuddas@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: