Docenti Ingegneria Biomedica

Armano Giuliano
Telefono: 070/675-8780 - Fax: 070-675.8504
Email: armano@diee.unica.it; armano@unica.it

Barcellona Doris
Telefono: 070/675-4687 070/51096083
Email: doris.barcellona@unica.it.

Bonfiglio Annalisa
Telefono: 070/675-5764
Email: annalisa@diee.unica.it

Cao Giacomo
Telefono: 070/675-5058 lab. 5089 - 5084 - Fax: 070 / 675 5057
Email: giacomo.cao@dimcm.unica.it

Cincotti Alberto
Telefono: 070/675-5066 - Fax: 070/675-5067
Email: alberto.cincotti@dimcm.unica.it

Cocco Cristina
Telefono: 070/675-4052 4081 - Fax: 070/675-4003
Email: cristina.cocco@unica.it

Concas Giorgio
Telefono: 070/675-4928
Email: giorgio.concas@dsf.unica.it

Cosseddu Piero
Telefono: 070 675 5790
Email: piero.cosseddu@diee.unica.it

Fais Antonella
Telefono: 070/675-4506
Email: fais@unica.it

Gatto Gianluca
Telefono: 070/675-5886
Email: gatto@unica.it

Alessandro GIUA
Telefono: +39-070-675-5751
Email: giua@unica.it

Marcialis Gian Luca
Telefono: 070/675-5893
Email: marcialis@unica.it

Orrù Roberto
Telefono: 070/675-5076 lab. 5089-5084
Email: roberto.orru@dimcm.unica.it

Pani Danilo
Telefono: 070/675-5763 - Fax: 070/675-5782
Email: danilo.pani@unica.it

Pau Massimiliano
Telefono: 070/675-3264 - Fax: 070/675-5717
Email: massimiliano.pau@dimcm.unica.it

Pilia Luca
Telefono: 070/675-5063
Email: luca.pilia@dimcm.unica.it

Pisano Giuditta
Telefono: 070/675-5876 - Fax: 070/675-5900
Email: giuditta.pisano@unica.it

Querzoli Giorgio
Telefono: 070/675-5308 - Fax: 070/675-5310
Email: querzoli@unica.it

Raffo Luigi
Telefono: 070/675-5765 - Fax: 070/675-5782
Email: raffo@unica.it

Restivo Angelo
Telefono: 070 6753949
Email: arestivo@unica.it

Roli Fabio
Telefono: 070/675-5779
Email: surnameXunicaYit X=@ Y=dot

Saba Luca
Telefono: 070/675-3193
Email: lucasaba@unica.it

Spanu Andrea
Telefono: 0706755769
Email: andrea.spanu@diee.unica.it

Tomassini Barbarossa Iole
Telefono: 070/675-4144 lab. 4189 - Fax: 070/675-4191
Email: tomassin@unica.it

Zorcolo Luigi
Telefono: 070/51096457
Email: zorcolo@medicina.unica.it

Zuddas Fabio
Telefono: 070/675-8534
Email: fabio.zuddas@unica.it

Componente studentesca

Coi Alessandro a.coi1@studenti.unica.it
Marrocu Alessia a.marrocu9@studenti.unica.it
Lakhlil Yassine y.lakhlil@studenti.unica.it
Secchi Carla c.secchi4@studenti.unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: