Nessun contenuto trovato

Docenti

Carugati Laura
Telefono: 070/675-8003
Email: laura.carugati@unica.it

Coluccia Elisabetta
Telefono: 070/675-8002 - Fax: 070/675-8022
Email: coluccia@unica.it

Demuro Sandro
Telefono: 070/675-7759 - Fax: 070/675-7759
Email: demuros@unica.it

Frau Franco
Telefono: 070/675-7703
Email: frauf@unica.it

Marignani Michela
Telefono: 070/675-3518
Email: marignani@unica.it

Marini Elisabetta
Telefono: 070/675-6607 - Fax: 070/675-6616
Email: emarini@unica.it

Nurchi Valeria Marina
Telefono: 070/675-4476 - 4469 - Fax: 070/675-4478
Email: nurchi@unica.it

Pisano Maria Barbara
Telefono: 070/675-4145 - Fax: 070/675-4197
Email: barbara.pisano@unica.it

Pusceddu Antonio
Telefono: 070/675-8053
Email: apusceddu@unica.it

Sanjust Paolo
Telefono: 070/675-5633
Email: psanjust@unica.it

Vacca Andrea
Telefono: 070/675-7757 - Fax: 070/282236
Email: avacca@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: