Consiglio

Riboni Daniele
Telefono: +39 070 675 8757
Email: riboni@unica.it

Atzori Maurizio
Telefono: 070 675 8529
Email: atzori@unica.it

Bartoletti Massimo
Telefono: 070 675 8541
Email: bart@unica.it

Carta Salvatore Mario
Telefono: 070/675-8755
Email: salvatore@unica.it

Cherchi Gianmarco
Telefono: 0706758778
Email: g.cherchi@unica.it

Di Francesco Massimo
Telefono: 070/675-8519
Email: mdifrance@unica.it

Di Ruberto Cecilia
Telefono: 070/675-8507
Email: dirubert@unica.it

Fenu Caterina
Telefono: 070-675-8538
Email: kate.fenu@unica.it

Fenu Gianni
Telefono: +39 070 675 8759 - 6816
Email: fenu@unica.it

Freytes Hector Carlos
Telefono: 0706757390
Email: hfreytes@gmail.com

Marchesi Michele
Telefono: 070/675-8722
Email: marchesi@unica.it

Pes Barbara
Telefono: 070/675-8758
Email: pes@unica.it

Puglisi Giovanni
Telefono: 070/675-8530
Email: puglisi@unica.it

Rodriguez Giuseppe
Telefono: 070/675-5617 - Fax: 070/675-8504
Email: rodriguez@unica.it

Scateni Riccardo
Telefono: 070/675-8540 - Fax: 070/675-0504
Email: riccardo@unica.it

Spano Lucio Davide
Telefono: 070 6758760
Email: davide.spano@unica.it

Zuddas Carla
Telefono: 070/6753811
Email: carla.zuddas@unica.it

Gorgone Enrico
Telefono: 070 6758535
Email: egorgone@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: