Docenti

Coordinatore

Murgia Sergio
Telefono: 070/675-4453;lab. 4463-4570 - Fax: 070/675-4388
Email: murgias@unica.it

Docenti

Cannas Carla
Telefono: 070/675-4380
Email: ccannas@unica.it

Cosentino Sofia
Telefono: 070/675-4146 - Fax: 070/675-4197
Email: scosenti@unica.it

Cuccu Danila
Telefono: 070/675-8048 - Fax: 070/675-8022
Email: cuccu@unica.it

De Gioannis Giorgia
Telefono: 070/675-5520 - Fax: 070/675-5523
Email: degioan@unica.it

Floris Costantino
Telefono: 070/675-4411
Email: cfloris@unica.it

Follesa Paolo
Telefono: 070/675-4138 - 4178 - Fax: 070/675-4166
Email: follesa@unica.it

Francalacci Paolo
Telefono: 070 - 675 8056
Email: paolo.francalacci@unica.it

Maxia Andrea
Telefono: 070/675-3504
Email: a.maxia@unica.it

Monaci Roberto
Telefono: 070/675-4386 - 4423 - Fax: 070/675-4388
Email: monaci@unica.it

Murtas Daniela
Telefono: 070/675-4061 - lab. 070/675-4006
Email: murtas@unica.it

Rescigno Antonio
Telefono: 070/675-4516 - Fax: 070/675-4527
Email: rescigno@unica.it

Ricci Pier Carlo
Telefono: 070/675-4821 - Fax: 070/510171
Email: carlo.ricci@dsf.unica.it

Salis Andrea
Telefono: 070/675-4362 - Fax: 070/675-4388
Email: asalis@unica.it

Salvadori Susanna
Telefono: 070/675-8083
Email: salvador@unica.it

Sanna Enrico
Telefono: 070/675-4139 - 4179
Email: esanna@unica.it

Sanjust Enrico
Telefono: 070/675-4518 - Fax: 070/675-4527
Email: sanjust@unica.it

Serpe Angela
Telefono: 070/675-5543
Email: serpe@unica.it

Setzu Maria Dolores
Telefono: 070/675-4183 - Fax: fax: 070/675-4191
Email: mdsetzu@unica.it

Tamburini Elena
Telefono: 070/254030
Email: etamburini@unica.it

Zucca Paolo
Telefono: 0706754526 - Fax: 0706754527
Email: pzucca@unica.it

 

Maria Antonietta Farina                                                                            Gianluca Ghiani 

e-mail: farinamariaantoniett@tiscali.it                                                   e-mail: luca.ghiani@diee.unica.it

 

Mauro Lallai                                                                                                   Alessandra Pani

e-mail: mau.la@tin.it                                                                                    e-mail: pania@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: