Consiglio

Cattedra Raffaele
Telefono: 070/675-7809
Email: cattedra@unica.it

Ruggerini Maria Elena
Telefono: 070/675-6329
Email: meruggerini@libero.it

Trifone Maurizio
Telefono: 070/675-6265
Email: maurizio.trifone@gmail.com

Dongu Maria Grazia
Telefono: 070/675-6231
Email: dongu@unica.it

Lepori Maria
Telefono: 070/675-6330
Email: mlepori@unica.it

Puddu Nicoletta
Telefono: 070/675-6311
Email: n.puddu@unica.it

Puggioni Roberto
Telefono: 070/675-6303
Email: rpuggion@unica.it

Tria Massimo
Telefono: 070/675-6255
Email: massimo.tria@unica.it

Virdis Daniela Francesca
Telefono: +39 (0)70 675 6229
Email: dfvirdis@unica.it

Vasarri Fabio
Telefono: 070 675 6303
Email: fvasarri@unica.it

Zizi Daniela
Telefono: 070/675-6211
Email: dzizi@unica.it

Dott. Badini Riccardo, Dott.ssa Boarini Francesca, Dott.ssa Bukies Gudrun, Dott. Buckledee Stephen, Dott. Cau Luciano, Dott.ssa Cocco Simona Maria, Dott.ssa Di Felice Maria Luisa, Dott.ssa García Sánchez M. Dolores, Dott. Iuliano Fiorenzo, Dott.ssa Langone Angela Daiana, Dott.ssa Meloni Ilaria, Dott. Moysich Helmut, Dott.ssa Ravera Valeria, Dott.ssa Secci Maria Cristina, Dott.ssa Szöke Veronka, Dott. Turi Nicola.

Rappresentanti studenti

  • Mandis Matteo
  • Melis Silvia
  • Mezzano Federica
  • Muroni Davide
  • Ortu Giorgia Vanda
  • Pinna Marta
  • Piu Sara
  • Saba Eleonora Rosaria
  • Tuscano Erica

Questionario e social

Condividi su: