Pignotti Marco
Telefono: 070/675-6304
Email: pignotti@unica.it

Arcangeli Massimo
Telefono: 070/675-6329 - 6201 - Fax: 070/6848510
Email: arcangeli@unica.it

Bachis Francesco
Telefono: +39 0706757101
Email: francesco.bachis@unica.it

Bruni David
Telefono: 070/675-7365
Email: david.bruni@unica.it

Cambosu Gabriella
Telefono: 070/675-6244
Email: gcambosu@unica.it

Casula Clementina
Telefono: 070/675-7185
Email: clcasula@unica.it

Cattedra Raffaele
Telefono: 070/675-7809
Email: cattedra@unica.it

Cavallotti Diego
Telefono: 070/675-7349
Email: diego.cavallotti@unica.it

Dal Molin Paolo
Telefono: 070/675-7348
Email: paolodalmolin@unica.it

De Giovanni Cosimo
Telefono: 070/675-6216
Email: cdegiovanni@unica.it

Dongu Maria Grazia
Telefono: 070/675-6231
Email: dongu@unica.it

Fodde Luisanna
Telefono: 070/675-3358 7399 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: fodde@unica.it

Ilardi Emiliano
Telefono: 070/675-7308 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: ilardi@unica.it

Iuliano Fiorenzo
Telefono: 0706756261
Email: iuliano@unica.it

Langone Angela
Telefono: 070.678250
Email: langone@unica.it

Macchiarella Ignazio
Telefono: 070/675-7806
Email: macchiarella@unica.it

Marra Antonietta
Telefono: +39 070 675 6310
Email: amarra@unica.it

Maxia Carlo
Telefono: 070/675-7106
Email: maxiac@unica.it

Pala Mauro
Telefono: 070/675-6230
Email: pala@unica.it

Pignotti Marco
Telefono: 070/675-6304
Email: pignotti@unica.it

Putzu Ignazio Efisio
Telefono: 070/675-6309
Email: ieputzu@unica.it

Serra Valentina
Telefono: 070/675-7212
Email: vserra@unica.it

Serri Francesco
Telefono: 070/675-7507 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: fserri@unica.it

Vasarri Fabio
Telefono: 070 675 6303
Email: fvasarri@unica.it

Venturino Fulvio
Telefono: 070/675-6304
Email: fventurino@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su:
Impostazioni cookie