Paoli Francesco
Telefono: 070/675-7330 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: paoli@unica.it

Bacchetta Gianluigi
Telefono: 070/675-3508 - Fax: 070/675-3509
Email: bacchet@unica.it

Bonaiuti Giovanni
Telefono: 070/675-7335
Email: g.bonaiuti@unica.it

Cattedra Raffaele
Telefono: 070/675-7809
Email: cattedra@unica.it

Corda Antonio Maria
Telefono: 070/675-7606 / 7601
Email: mcorda@unica.it

Corsale Andrea
Telefono: 070 675 7808
Email: acorsale@unica.it

Dal Molin Paolo
Telefono: 070/675-7348
Email: paolodalmolin@unica.it

D'Alessandro Claudio
Telefono: 070/675-7114 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: dalessan@unica.it

Euli Enrico
Telefono: 070/675-7102
Email: euli@unica.it

Fadda Roberta
Telefono: 070/675-7502 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: robfadda@unica.it

Floris Antioco
Telefono: 070675 7365
Email: antioco.floris@unica.it

Freytes Hector Carlos
Telefono: 0706757390
Email: hfreytes@gmail.com

Masala Maurizio
Telefono: 070/675-7233
Email: maurizio.masala@unica.it

Maxia Carlo
Telefono: 070/675-7106
Email: maxiac@unica.it

Mura Antonello
Telefono: 070/675-7377 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: amura@unica.it

Nuvoli Piero Felice
Telefono: 070/675-7115 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: pfnuvoli@unica.it

Pitzalis Marco
Telefono: 070/675-3673
Email: pitzalis@unica.it

Salis Marco
Telefono: 070/675-7332
Email: salis@unica.it

Schena Olivetta
Telefono: 070/675-7041
Email: olivettaschena@tiscali.it

Sergioli Giuseppe
Telefono: 070/675-7113 - Fax: 070/675-7113
Email: giuseppe.sergioli@gmail.com

Vismara Laura
Telefono: 070/675-7503 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: vismara@unica.it

Vivanet Giuliano
Telefono: 070/675-7120 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: giuliano.vivanet@unica.it

Zurru Antioco Luigi
Telefono: 070 675-7333 - Fax: 070 675-7291
Email: antiocoluigi.zurru@unica.it

Docenti tutor organizzatori

Durante Mara
Email: maradurante66@gmail.com

 

Docenti tutor coordinatori

Altea Matteo
Email: team.altea.floris@gmail.com


Boi Gesuina
Email: gesuiboi@hotmail.it


Capra Francesca
Email: attivitatirocinio@libero.it


Chirigu Maria Grazia
Email: chiriguferraro@gmail.com


Collu Luisella
Email: colluluisella@tiscali.it


De Luca Marina
Email: deluca.marina4@gmail.com


Ferraro Gloria
Email: chiriguferraro@gmail.com


Floris Maria Assunta
Email: team.altea.floris@gmail.com


Grassi Paola
Email: paolagrassi.ca@gmail.com


Lampis Patrizia
Email: patrizialampisf5@gmail.com


Manca Stefania Luisa
Email: stefanialuisamanca@gmail.com


Masala Donatella
Email: donamasala@libero.it


Medda Rita
Email: merita8168@gmail.com


Moro Maria Elena
Email: helemoro@libero.it


Muscas Monica
Email: monicamuscas@gmail.com


Pani Cristiana
Email: cristiana.pani@libero.it


Pia Mariella
Email: mary75.pia@gmail.com


Pireddu Sandra Violetta
Email: sanviola@tiscali.it


Raspa Paola Barbara M.G.
Email: barbararaspa@gmail.com


Scotto Emanuele
Email: emanuele.scotto@unica.it


Tore Maria Antonella
Email: toreantonella@gmail.com


Vedovelli Cristina
Email: crvedovelli@tiscali.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: