Paoli Francesco
Telefono: 070/675-7330 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: paoli@unica.it

Bacchetta Gianluigi
Telefono: 070/675-3508 - Fax: 070/675-3508
Email: bacchet@unica.it

Bonaiuti Giovanni
Telefono: 070/675-7335
Email: g.bonaiuti@unica.it

Corsale Andrea
Telefono: 070 675 7808
Email: acorsale@unica.it

Dal Molin Paolo
Telefono: 070/675-7348
Email: paolodalmolin@unica.it

Euli Enrico
Telefono: 070/675-7102
Email: euli@unica.it

Fadda Roberta
Telefono: 070/675-7502 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: robfadda@unica.it

Floris Antioco
Telefono: 070675 7365
Email: antioco.floris@unica.it

Floris Piergiorgio
Telefono: 070/675-7160 - Fax: 070675-7045
Email: pgfloris@unica.it

Freytes Hector Carlos
Telefono: 0706757390
Email: hfreytes@gmail.com

Masala Maurizio
Telefono: 070/675-7233
Email: maurizio.masala@unica.it

Maxia Carlo
Telefono: 070/675-7106
Email: maxiac@unica.it

Mura Antonello
Telefono: 070/675-7377 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: amura@unica.it

Nuvoli Piero Felice
Telefono: 070/675-7115 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: pfnuvoli@unica.it

Pitzalis Marco
Telefono: 070/675-3673
Email: pitzalis@unica.it

Schena Olivetta
Telefono: 070/675-7041
Email: olivettaschena@tiscali.it

Sergioli Giuseppe
Telefono: 070/675-7113 - Fax: 070/675-7113
Email: giuseppe.sergioli@gmail.com

Vismara Laura
Telefono: 070/675-7503 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: vismara@unica.it

Vivanet Giuliano
Telefono: 070/675-7209
Email: giuliano.vivanet@unica.it

Zurru Antioco Luigi
Telefono: 070 675-7333 - Fax: 070 675-7291
Email: antiocoluigi.zurru@unica.it

Docenti tutor organizzatori

Durante Mara
Email: maradurante66@gmail.com


Pia Mariella
Email: mary75.pia@gmail.com


Vedovelli Cristina
Email: crvedovelli@tiscali.it

 

Docenti tutor coordinatori

Altea Matteo
Email: team.altea.floris@gmail.com


Boi Gesuina
Email: gesuiboi@hotmail.it


Capra Francesca
Email: attivitatirocinio@libero.it


De Luca Marina
Email: deluca.marina4@gmail.com


Floris Maria Assunta
Email: team.altea.floris@gmail.com


Grassi Paola
Email: paolagrassi.ca@gmail.com


Lampis Patrizia
Email: patrizialampisf5@gmail.com


Masala Donatella
Email: donamasala@libero.it


Medda Rita
Email: merita8168@gmail.com


Pani Cristiana
Email: cristiana.pani@libero.it


Pinna Michela
Email: michelapinnascuola@gmail.com


Raspa Paola Barbara M.G.
Email: barbararaspa@gmail.com

 

Ruggiero Simona
Email: barbararaspa@gmail.com

 

Sanna Giovanna
Email: emanuele.scotto@unica.it


Scotto Emanuele
Email: emanuele.scotto@unica.it

 

Serra Simonetta
Email: emanuele.scotto@unica.it

 

 

Tore Maria Antonella
Email: toreantonella@gmail.com

 

Letizia Aracu

Email: l.aracu3@studenti.unica.it

 

Chiara Agus

Email: c.agus11@studenti.unica.it

 

Andrea Deidda

Email: a.deidda46@studenti.unica.it

 

Alessandra Secchi

Email: a.secchi14@studenti.unica.it

 

Francesca Nieddu

Email: f.nieddu17@studenti.unica.it

 

Allegati

Questionario e social

Condividi su:
Impostazioni cookie