Docenti

Andrés Gabriel
Telefono: 070/675-6213
Email: andres@unica.it

Camerota Michele
Telefono: 070/675-7294 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: camerota@unica.it

Didaci Luca
Telefono: 070/675-5756
Email: didaci@diee.unica.it

Federici Stefano
Telefono: 070/675-7815 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: sfederici@unica.it

Floris Antioco
Telefono: 070675 7365
Email: antioco.floris@unica.it

Frongia Mario
Telefono: +39 070 6752211 - Fax: +39 070 669425
Email: mariofrongia@amm.unica.it

Giunti Marco
Telefono: 070/675-7135 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: giunti@unica.it

Giuntini Roberto
Telefono: 070/675-7299 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: giuntini@unica.it

Gola Elisabetta
Telefono: 070/675-7134 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: egola@unica.it

Ilardi Emiliano
Telefono: 070/675-7308 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: ilardi@unica.it

Mandich Giuliana
Telefono: 070/675-3767
Email: mandich@unica.it

Mura Marina
Telefono: 070/675-3675 - Fax: 070/675-3670
Email: mamura@unica.it

Wade John Christopher
Telefono: 070/675-7314 - Fax: 070/675-7113
Email: jwade@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: