Consiglio

Pinto Immacolata
Telefono: 070/675-7178
Email: pinto@unica.it

Atzeni Francesco
Telefono: 070/675-7064 - 2105
Email: atzenif@unica.it

Baptist Gabriella
Telefono: 070/675-7315 - Fax: 070/675-7302
Email: baptist@unica.it

Bazzano Nicoletta
Telefono: 070/675-7066
Email: nbazzano@unica.it

Bruni David
Telefono: 070/675-7365
Email: david.bruni@unica.it

Busacchi Vinicio
Telefono: 070/675-7296 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: busacchi@unica.it

Cannas Andrea
Telefono: 070/675-7206
Email: deandrade@libero.it

Caocci Duilio
Telefono: 070/675-7202
Email: dcaocci@unica.it

Corda Antonio Maria
Telefono: 070/675-7606 / 7601
Email: mcorda@unica.it

Corsale Andrea
Telefono: 070 675 7808
Email: acorsale@unica.it

Crasta Francesca Maria
Telefono: 070 675 7211 - Fax: 070 675 7291
Email: crasta@unica.it

Dal Molin Paolo
Telefono: 070/675-7348
Email: paolodalmolin@unica.it

Davies Sally
Telefono: 070/675-7197
Email: sdavies@unica.it

Deplano Valeria
Telefono: 0706757060
Email: valeria.deplano@unica.it

Di Felice Maria Luisa
Telefono: 070/675-7353
Email: mldifelice@unica.it

Dongu Maria Grazia
Telefono: 070/675-6231
Email: dongu@unica.it

Fadda Bianca
Telefono: 070/675-7040
Email: biancafadda@unica.it

Floris Piergiorgio
Telefono: 070/675-7160 - Fax: 070675-7045
Email: pgfloris@unica.it

Fresu Rita
Telefono: 070/675-7216
Email: rfresu@unica.it

Gargiulo Tristano
Telefono: 070/675-7173
Email: gargiulo@unica.it

Giuman Marco
Telefono: 070/6757609
Email: mgiuman@unica.it

Granata Giovanna
Telefono: 070/675-7297 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: ggranata@unica.it

Guglielmi Marina
Telefono: 070/675-7199
Email: marinaguglielmi@unica.it

Ladogana Rita
Telefono: 070675-7604
Email: ladogana@unica.it

Lecis Luca
Telefono: 070/675-7062
Email: lucalecis@unica.it

Macchiarella Ignazio
Telefono: 070/675-7806
Email: macchiarella@unica.it

Martorelli Rossana
Telefono: 070/675-7610
Email: martorel@unica.it

Masala Maurizio
Telefono: 070/675-7233
Email: maurizio.masala@unica.it

Mureddu Patrizia
Telefono: 070-6757172
Email: pmureddu@unica.it

Murgia Giulia
Telefono: 070/675-7224
Email: giulia.murgia@unica.it

Novelli Stefano
Telefono: 070/675-7173
Email: stefano.novelli@unica.it

Orsucci Andrea
Telefono: 070 675 7284 - Fax: 070 675 7291
Email: andrea-orsucci@libero.it

Paba Antonina
Telefono: 070/ 675-7200 - Fax: 070/675-7289
Email: apaba@unica.it

Pala Andrea
Telefono: 070675-7607
Email: andreapala@unica.it

Pala Mauro
Telefono: 070/675-6230
Email: pala@unica.it

Parascandolo Fabio
Telefono: 070/675-7361
Email: parascan@unica.it

Piccioni Francesca
Telefono: 070/675-7166
Email: fpiccioni@unica.it

Pignotti Marco
Telefono: 070/675-6304
Email: pignotti@unica.it

Pinna Fabio Calogero
Telefono: 070 675-7603
Email: fabio.pinna@unica.it

Pinto Immacolata
Telefono: 070/675-7178
Email: pinto@unica.it

Piras Antonio
Telefono: 070-675-7168
Email: antonio.piras@unica.it

Poddighe Elisabetta
Telefono: 070/675-7161
Email: poddighe@unica.it

Pontillo Tiziana
Telefono: 070/675-7170
Email: pontillo@unica.it

Puggioni Roberto
Telefono: 070/675-6303
Email: rpuggion@unica.it

Putzu Ignazio Efisio
Telefono: 070/675-6309
Email: ieputzu@unica.it

Rapetti Mariangela
Telefono: 070-675 7165
Email: rapetti@unica.it

Schena Olivetta
Telefono: 070/675-7041
Email: olivettaschena@tiscali.it

Scroccu Gianluca
Telefono: +39 070 6757065 -66
Email: gianlucascroccu@unica.it

Selvaggio Mario
Telefono: 0706756256
Email: marsauvage@yahoo.it

Serra Patrizia
Telefono: 070 6755267
Email: pserra@unica.it

Serra Valentina
Telefono: 070/675-7212
Email: vserra@unica.it

Tanca Marcello
Telefono: 070/675-7351
Email: mtanca

Tanzini Lorenzo
Telefono: 070/675-7362
Email: tanzini@unica.it

Tasca Cecilia
Telefono: 070/675-7164
Email: ceciliatasca@unica.it

Tiragallo Felice
Telefono: 070/675-7105
Email: tiragall@unica.it

Todde Eleonora
Telefono: 070-6757309
Email: eleonora.todde@unica.it

Vargiu Luca
Telefono: 070/675-7281 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: luca.vargiu@unica.it

Vasarri Fabio
Telefono: 070 675 6303
Email: fvasarri@unica.it

Virdis Maurizio
Telefono: 070/675-7221 - Fax: 070/675-7289
Email: virdis@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su:
Impostazioni cookie