Ufficio per la valutazione

Ufficio per la valutazione

Idini Antonella

Indirizzo: Via Universita', 40, 09124 Cagliari
Telefono: +39 070 6752417 - Fax: +39 070 6752088
Email: aidini@amm.unica.it

Addetti

Biondo Bruna
Telefono: +39 070 6752084 - Fax: +39 070 6752088
Email: bbiondo@amm.unica.it

Cavalleri Daniela
Telefono: +39 070 6752048 - Fax: +39 070 6752088
Email: dcavalle@amm.unica.it

Mocci Corrado
Telefono: +39 070 6752080 - Fax: +39 070 6752088
Email: comocci@amm.unica.it

Pala Roberto
Telefono: +39 070 6752087 - Fax: +39 070 6752062
Email: rpala@amm.unica.it

Porcu Giuseppe
Telefono: +39 070 6752077 - Fax: +39 070 6752088
Email: gporcu@amm.unica.it

Stara Francesca
Telefono: +39 070 6752047 - Fax: +39 070 6752088
Email: fstara@amm.unica.it

Link

Questionario e social

Condividi su: