Consiglio d'Amministrazione

Rettore

Mola Francesco

Indirizzo: Via Università, 40 - 09124 Cagliari
Telefono: +39 070 659670 - +39 070 664052 - Fax: +39 070 669425
Email: rettore@unica.it

Prorettore

Fenu Gianni

Indirizzo: Via Ospedale, 72 - 09124 Cagliari

Email: fenu@unica.it

Direttore Generale

Urru Aldo

Indirizzo: Via Università, 40, 09124 Cagliari
Telefono: +39 070 675 2302 - Fax: +39 070 658895
Email: aurru@unica.it

Componenti interni

D'Aloja Ernesto
Telefono: 070/675-4090
Email: ernesto.daloja@unica.it

De Lisa Riccardo
Telefono: 070/675-3319 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: delisa@unica.it

Loi Maurizio
Telefono: +39 070 6753120 - Fax: +39 070 6753122
Email: mloi@amm.unica.it

Mula Guido
Telefono: 070/675-4934 - 4787
Email: guido.mula@dsf.unica.it

Tasca Cecilia
Telefono: 070/675-7164
Email: ceciliatasca@unica.it

Componenti esterni


Argiolas Alessandra
Zuliani Sgaravatti Rosi
 

Rappresentanti degli studenti

Piu Sara
Email: s.piu6@studenti.unica.it

Piera Caocci
Email: p.caocci1@studenti.unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: