Consiglio d'Amministrazione

Rettore

Del Zompo Maria

Indirizzo: Via Università, 40 - 09124 Cagliari
Telefono: +39 070 659670 - +39 070 664052 - Fax: +39 070 669425
Email: rettore@unica.it

Prorettore

Mola Francesco

Indirizzo: Via Università, 40 - 09124 Cagliari
Telefono: +39 070 6752202 - Fax: +39 070 6753338
Email: mola@unica.it

Direttore Generale

Urru Aldo

Indirizzo: Via Università, 40, 09124 Cagliari
Telefono: +39 070 6752302 - Fax: +39 070 658895
Email: aurru@unica.it

Componenti interni

Pavan Aldo
Telefono: 070/675-3357 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: apavan@unica.it

Mazzarella Giuseppe
Telefono: 070/675-5783 - Fax: 070/675-5782
Email: mazzarella@diee.unica.it

Schena Olivetta
Telefono: 070/675-7041
Email: olivettaschena@tiscali.it

Melis Sonia
Telefono: +39 070 6753323 - Fax: +39 070 668440
Email: s.melis@unica.it

Devoto Alberto
Telefono: 070/675-4855
Email: alberto.devoto@ca.infn.it

Componenti esterni

Cristina Mancini
Direttore Generale del Comune di Caglari
Tel: +39 070 6777065 - Fax: +39 070 6777207
Email: cristina.mancini@comune.cagliari.it; mc.mancini@tiscali.it

Valentina Argiolas
ARGIOLAS S.p.A.
Tel: +39 070 740606 - Fax: +39 070 743264
Email: v.argiolas@argiolas.it

Rappresentanti degli studenti

Luca Arisci
Email: luca.arisci91@gmail.com

Laura Mereu
Email: l.mereu@live.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: