University Language Centre – Staff

Luisanna Fodde

Director
Phone: 070.675.7399 - Fax: 070.675.7383
Email: fodde@unica.it

Deputy director – Olga Denti

Deputy director
Phone: 070.675.7399 - Fax: 070.675.7383
Email: odenti@unica.it

Administration supervisor – Loredana Pantano

Pantano Loredana
Phone: +39 070 6757393 - Fax: +39 070 6757383
Email: lpantano@unica.it

Administrative staff - Serena Ticca

Ticca Serena
Phone: 0706757372
Email: serenaticca@unica.it

Administrative staff - Francesca Corona

Francesca Corona
Phone: 070.675.7390
Email: fcorona@unica.it

Administrative staff - Claudia Manca

Claudia Manca
Phone: +39 0706757392 - Fax: +39 0706757383
Email: claudiamanca@unica.it

Administrative staff - Maurizio Corda

Maurizio Corda
Phone: 070.675.7391 - Fax: 070.6757383
Email: maurizio.corda@unica.it

Technical staff - Francesco Paribello

Paribello Francesco
Phone: +39 070 6757396 - Fax: +39 070 6757383
Email: francescoparibello@unica.it

Technical staff - Riccardo Cavallo

Cavallo Riccardo
Phone: +39 070 6757397 - Fax: +39 070 6757383
Email: rcavallo@unica.it

Technical staff - Alberto Buschettu

Buschettu Alberto
Phone: +39 070 6757183 - Fax: +39 070 6757383
Email: alberto.buschettu@unica.it

Questionnaire and social