Technical and Administrative Staff

Segreteria Amministrativa
Segretario

Loi Maurizio
Phone: +39 070 6753120 - Fax: +39 070 6753122
Email: mloi@amm.unica.it

Cabras Giovanna
Phone: +39 070 6754712 - Fax: +39 070 6753122
Email: gcabras@unica.it

Casti Maria Caterina
Phone: +39 070 6753121 - Fax: +39 070 6753122
Email: mccasti@unica.it

Chissale' Daria
Phone: +39 070 675 4574 - Fax: +39 070 675 3122
Email: daria.chissale@amm.unica.it

Cirina Sofia
Phone: +39 070 6753124 - Fax: +39 070 6753122
Email: sofia.cirina@unica.it

Mannai Patrizia
Phone: +39 070 6753118 - Fax: +39 070 6753122
Email: pmannai@amm.unica.it

Mura Antonello
Phone: +39 070 6754261 - Fax: +39 070 6758917
Email: anmura@unica.it

Pilia Gian Valeria
Phone: +39 070 6754207 - Fax: +39 070 6754214
Email: vpilia@amm.unica.it

Meloni Ignazio
Phone: +39 070 6753104
Email: ignazio.meloni@amm.unica.it

Personale Tecnico-Scientifico

Carrucciu Gerolamo
Phone: +39 070 6758380
Email: carrucciu@unica.it

Contu Paolo
Phone: +39 070 6758362
Email: paolo.contu@unica.it

Deplano Maura
Phone: +39 070 6754196 - Fax: +39 070 6754197
Email: mdeplano@unica.it

Fadda Maria Elisabetta
Phone: +39 070 6754195 - Fax: +39 070 6754197
Email: mefadda@unica.it

Flore Giovanna
Phone: +39 070 6754230
Email: gflore@unica.it

Pinna Antonella
Phone: +39 070 6758380
Email: anpinna@unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on: