Docenti



Rappresentanti personale TA

Barberini Luigi
Phone: +39 070 6754944 - Fax: +39 070 6754991
Email: barberini@unica.it

Cabras Giovanna
Phone: +39 070 6754712 - Fax: +39 070 6753122
Email: gcabras@unica.it

Mannai Patrizia
Phone: +39 070 6753118 - Fax: +39 070 6753122
Email: pmannai@amm.unica.it

Meloni Ignazio
Phone: +39 070 6753104
Email: ignazio.meloni@amm.unica.it

Nonnoi Patrizia
Phone: 070/51093236
Email: pnonnoi@unica.it

Pilia Gian Valeria
Phone: +39 070 6754207 - Fax: +39 070 6754214
Email: vpilia@amm.unica.it

Rappresentanti specializzandi, assegnisti, studenti

Aru Deborah - Studente
Bosu Elisa - Specializzando
Carlini Alessandro - Studente
Corona Chiara - Studente
Cugusi Lucia - Assegnista
Frau Nicola - Specializzando
Ippolito Luca - Studente
Lai Alberto - Assegnista
Lai Giacomo - Specializzando
Marongiu Alessandro - Studente
Pau Andrea - Specializzando
Porcu Carlotta - Studente
Tatti Federica - Specializzando
Tuveri Rita - Studente
Zambon Giorgia - Specializzando

Questionnaire and social

Share on: