Giunta
Direttore

La Nasa Giorgio
Phone: +39 070 5296 2062 -2065
Email: giorgio.lan@unica.it

Vice Direttore

Campagna Marcello
Phone: 070/675-4435
Email: mcampagna@unica.it

Coordinatore CdS
Coordinatore CdS
Coordinatore CdS

Contu Paolo
Phone: 070/675-4658
Email: pcontu@unica.it

Finco Gabriele
Phone: 070/675-4186 070/51096513
Email: gabriele.finco@unica.it

Carpiniello Bernardo
Phone: 070/6096500/01/02 - Fax: 070/480083
Email: bcarpiniello@unica.it

Rongioletti Franco
Phone: 070/51092304 - Fax: 070/51092303
Email: rongioletti@unica.it

Tocco Filippo
Phone: 070/675-8926 - Fax: 070/675-8917
Email: filippo.tocco@unica.it

Montisci Roberta
Phone: 070-6754947 - 070/51096657-6656
Email: rmontisci@unica.it

Barcellona Doris
Phone: 070/675-4687 070/51096083
Email: doris.barcellona@unica.it.

Cosentino Sofia
Phone: 070/675-4146 - Fax: 070/675-4197
Email: scosenti@unica.it

Rappresentante personale TA

Rappresentante specializzandi - assegnisti - studenti

Cugusi Lucia

Questionnaire and social

Share on: