UniCa Dipartimento di Scienze Chimiche e Geologiche Staff Technical and Administrative Staff

Technical and Administrative Staff

AT staff

Arthemalle Ambra
Phone: +39 070 6755121 - Fax: +39 070 282236
Email: arthemalle@amm.unica.it

Atzeni Mario
Phone: +39 070 6754459 - Fax: +39 070 6754456
Email: m.atzeni@amm.unica.it

Balistreri Antonio
Phone: +39 070 6756809 - Fax: +39 070 6754459
Email: abalistreri@amm.unica.it

Corda Roberto
Phone: 070 6754387
Email: rcorda@amm.unica.it

De Filippo Greta
Phone: +39 070 6754372; +39 070 6754470 - Fax: +39 070 6754456
Email: gdefilip@unica.it

Garau Alessandra
Phone: +39 070 6754450; +39 070 6754470 - Fax: +39 070 6754456
Email: agarau@unica.it

Impagliazzo Laura
Phone: +39 070 6756618 - Fax: +39 070 282236
Email: limpagliazzo@amm.unica.it; musei.dister@unica.it

Meloni Daniela
Phone: +39 070 6754420 ; +39 070 6754423 ; +39 070 6754353
Email: dmeloni@unica.it

Meloni Franco
Phone: +39 070 6754459
Email: franco_meloni@unica.it

Noli Salvatore
Phone: +39 070 6757727
Email: noli.salvatore@unica.it

Pintus Anna Rita
Phone: 070/675-6808 - Fax: 070/675-4456
Email: annarita.pintus@amm.unica.it

Piras Alessandra
Phone: +39 070 6754413 - Fax: +39 070 6754388
Email: apiras@unica.it

Podda Francesca
Phone: +39 070 6757700 - Fax: +39 070 282236
Email: fpodda@unica.it

Sabeddu Antonio
Phone: +39 070 6754451 - Fax: +39 070 6754456
Email: a.sabeddu@unica.it

Secchi Alessandra
Phone: +39 070 6754387
Email: asecchi@amm.unica.it

Sini Maria Franca
Phone: +39 070 6754421 ; +39 070 6754422 - Fax: +39 070 6754388
Email: sini@unica.it

Vacca Salvatore
Phone: +39 070 6757768 ; +39 070 6757730
Email: salvacca@unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on: