Commissione di Auto Valutazione CAV

Commissione di Auto Valutazione CAV
COMPONENTI OBBLIGATORI

Crnjar Roberto Massimo
Phone: 070/675-4141 lab. 4192 4193 - Fax: 070/675-4181
Email: crnjar@unica.it

Falchi Francesca
Phone: +39 070 6754073 - Fax: +39 070 6754003
Email: ffalchi@unica.it

Zavattari Patrizia
Phone: 070/675-4101
Email: pzavattari@unica.it

ALTRI COMPONENTI

Aramo Stefano
Phone: +39 070 6754335 - Fax: +39 070 6754320
Email: saramu@unica.it

Carta Annarosa
Phone: 070/675-8662 laboratorio 8674
Email: acarta@unica.it

Manca Mauro
Phone: +39 070 6754310 - Fax: +39 070 6754320
Email: mmanca@unica.it

Muroni Patrizia
Phone: 070/675-4130 - Fax: 070/675-4191
Email: pmuroni@unica.it

Rescigno Antonio
Phone: 070/675-4516 - Fax: 070/675-4527
Email: rescigno@unica.it

Robledo Renato
Phone: 070/675-4116
Email: rrobledo@unica.it

Questionnaire and social