UniCa Dipartimento di Scienze biomediche Staff Technical and Administrative Staff

Technical and Administrative Staff

Personale Tecnico Amministrativo

Annis Massimo
Phone: +39 070 6754021; +39 070 6754002
Email: annis@unica.it

Aramo Stefano
Phone: +39 070 6754335 - Fax: +39 070 6754320
Email: saramu@unica.it

Ariu Giovanna
Phone: +39 070 6754073 - Fax: +39 070 6754003
Email: gariu@amm.unica.it; ammcito@unica.it

Boi Marianna
Phone: +39 070 6754017
Email: marianna.boi@unica.it

Cadau Alessandro
Phone: +39 070 6754019
Email: acadau@unica.it

Capra Alessandro
Phone: +39 070 675 3908 - Fax: 070 675 4003
Email: acapra@unica.it

Congiu Donatella
Phone: +39 070 6754334 - Fax: +39 070 6754320
Email: dcongiu@unica.it

Conti Gabriele
Phone: +39 070 6754024 - Fax: +39 070 6754003
Email: conti@unica.it

Vincis Maria Elena
Phone: +39 070 6756639 - Fax: +39 070 6754320
Email: vincis@amm.unica.it

Falchi Francesca
Phone: +39 070 6754073 - Fax: +39 070 6754003
Email: ffalchi@unica.it

Frau Daniela Virginia
Phone: +39 070 6754112 - Fax: +39 070 6754100
Email: dvfrau@unica.it

Frau Roberto
Phone: +39 070 6758660
Email: rfrau@unica.it

Giacomini Laura
Phone: +39 070 6758346
Email: giacomi@unica.it

Gabriele Giliberti
Phone: +39 070 6754275
Email: ggiliberti@unica.it

Lecca Valerio
Phone: +39 070 6758622 - Fax: +39 070 6758665
Email: v.lecca@unica.it

Leoni Vera Piera
Phone: +39 070 6758638

Loi Alessandro
Phone: +39 070 6754312
Email: aloi@unica.it

Manca Mauro
Phone: +39 070 6754310 - Fax: +39 070 6754320
Email: mmanca@unica.it

Mele Maria Grazia
Phone: +39 070 6756640 - Fax: +39 070 6754003
Email: mele@amm.unica.it

Melis Carlo
Phone: +39 070 6756649
Email: carlo.melis@unica.it

Melis Marco
Phone: +39 070 6754159 - Fax: +39 070 6754191
Email: mmelis@unica.it

Melis Maria Paola
Phone: +39 070 6754127 - Fax: +39 070 6754032
Email: mpmelis@unica.it

Melis Sergio
Phone: +39 070 6754309
Email: sergio.melis@unica.it

Mosca Enrica
Phone: +39 070 6092438
Email: mosca@unica.it

Mosso Maria Itala
Phone: +39 070 6754022
Email: i.mosso@unica.it

Piras Franca
Phone: +39 070 6754004
Email: fpiras@unica.it

Piras Giovanna
Phone: +39 070 6754074 - Fax: +39 070 6754003
Email: gpiras@unica.it

Porqueddu Giovanna
Phone: +39 070 6756641 - Fax: +39 070 6754003
Email: gporqueddu@unica.it

Rosa Antonella
Phone: +39 070 6754124 - Fax: +39 070 6754032
Email: anrosa@unica.it

Saba Anna
Phone: +39 070 6758341 - Fax: +39 070 66274
Email: annasaba@unica.it

Saba Pierluigi
Phone: +39 070 6754338 - Fax: +39 070 6754320
Email: p.saba@unica.it

Satta Giacomo
Phone: +39 070 6754151 - Fax: +39 070 6754032
Email: sebastianogiacomo@katamail.com

Sestu Paolo
Phone: +39 070 6754147

Tuveri Barbara
Phone: +39 070 6754341, +39 070 6756639 - Fax: +39 070 6754320
Email: btuveri@unica.it

Tuveri Emanuela
Phone: +39 070 6754075 - Fax: +39 070 6754003
Email: tuverie@unica.it

Tuveri Marta
Phone: +39 070 6754349 - Fax: +39 070 6754320
Email: mtuveri@unica.it

D'Allura Roberto
Phone: +39 070 6754308 - Fax: +39 070 6754320
Email: dallura@unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on: