Giunta DiSB

Argiolas Antonio
Phone: 070/675-4318 - Fax: 070/675-4320
Email: argiolas@unica.it

Carboni Ezio
Phone: 070/675-8672 - Fax: 070/675-8665
Email: ecarboni@unica.it

Carta Manolo
Phone: 070/675- 6697 - Fax: 070/675-4191
Email: manolocarta@unica.it

Giulia Costa
Phone: 070 6758674 - Fax: 070 6758665
Email: gcosta@unica.it

Fadda Paola
Phone: 070/675-4326 - 4332 - 4333 - Fax: 070/675-4312
Email: pfadda@unica.it

Falchi Francesca
Phone: +39 070 6754073 - Fax: +39 070 6754003
Email: ffalchi@unica.it

Ferri Gian Luca
Phone: 070/675-4050 - 4001
Email: ferri@unica.it

Isola Raffaella
Phone: 070/675-4041 - Fax: 070/675-4003
Email: isola@unica.it

Laconi Ezio
Phone: 070/675-8342 - Fax: 070/662574
Email: elaconi@unica.it

Manzin Aldo
Phone: 070/675-4067 - Fax: 070/675-4067
Email: aldomanzin@medicina.unica.it; aldo.manzin@gmail.com

Piras Giovanna
Phone: +39 070 6754074 - Fax: +39 070 6754003
Email: gpiras@unica.it

Pistis Marco
Phone: 070/675-4324 laboratorio 4340
Email: mpistis@unica.it

Quartu Marina
Phone: 070/675-4084 4017 - Fax: 070/675-4003
Email: quartu@unica.it

Rescigno Antonio
Phone: 070/675-4516 - Fax: 070/675-4527
Email: rescigno@unica.it

Robledo Renato
Phone: 070/675-4116
Email: rrobledo@unica.it

Tomassini Barbarossa Iole
Phone: 070/675-4144 lab. 4189 - Fax: 070/675-4191
Email: tomassin@unica.it

Zuddas Alessandro
Phone: 070 5296 3510 / 3512 - Fax: 070 5296 3415
Email: azuddas@unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on: