Giunta
Direttore

Montaldo Stefano
Phone: 070/675-8501
Email: montaldo@unica.it

Vice Direttore
Coordinatore Matematica

Bande Gianluca
Phone: 070/675-8518
Email: gbande@unica.it

Coordinatore Informatica

Riboni Daniele
Phone: 070675 8757
Email: riboni@unica.it

Referente IADA

Musio Monica
Phone: 070/675-8532
Email: mmusio@unica.it

Ratto Andrea
Phone: 070/675-5620
Email: rattoa@unica.it

Luisa Fermo
Phone: 070/675-5606 - Fax: 070/675-5601
Email: fermo@unica.it

Scateni Riccardo
Phone: 070/675-8540 - Fax: 070/675-0504
Email: riccardo@unica.it

Curto Stefania
Phone: +39 070 6758506 - Fax: +39 070 6758504
Email: stefaniacurto@amm.unica.it

Sebastian Podda  (Rappr. studenti, dottorandi, assegnisti)

Questionnaire and social

Share on: