Personale Tecnico Amministrativo

Demontis Iser
Phone: 070/675-5702
Email: iser.demontis@unica.it

Lai Daniele
Phone: +39 070 6755719 - Fax: +39 070 6755717
Email: daniele.lai@unica.it

Marongiu Gianluca
Phone: +39 070 675 5732
Email: gianluca.marongiu@unica.it

Piano Alfio
Phone: +39 070 6755090
Email: alfio.piano@unica.it

Usai Gabriele
Phone: +39 070 6755747 - Fax: +39 070 6758504
Email: gabriele.usai@unica.it

Viola Antonello
Phone: +39 070 6755062
Email: antonello.viola@unica.it

 

 

 

Questionnaire and social

Share on: