UniCa Physics Department Staff Academic and research staff

Academic and research staff

Docenti

Bernardini Fabio
Phone: 070/675-4864 - Fax: 070/675-3191
Email: fabio.bernardini@dsf.unica.it

Bosin Andrea
Phone: 070/675-4895 - Fax: 070/675-3191
Email: andrea.bosin@dsf.unica.it

Burderi Luciano
Phone: 070/675-4854 - Fax: 070/510171
Email: burderi@dsf.unica.it

Cappellini Giancarlo
Phone: 070/675-4935 - Fax: 070/510171
Email: giancarlo.cappellini@dsf.unica.it

Ceccarelli Matteo
Phone: 070/675-4933 - Fax: 070/510171
Email: matteo.ceccarelli@dsf.unica.it

Colombo Luciano
Phone: 070 675 4871 - Fax: 070 675 3191
Email: luciano.colombo@unica.it

D'Alesio Umberto
Phone: 070/675-4912 - Fax: 070/510212
Email: umberto.dalesio@ca.infn.it

D'Amico Nicolo'
Phone: 070/675-8527
Email: damico@ca.astro.it

Fanti Viviana
Phone: 070/675-4869 - 4968; - Fax: 070/510171
Email: viviana.fanti@ca.infn.it

Fiorentini Vincenzo
Phone: 070/675-4865 - Fax: 070/510171
Email: vincenzo.fiorentini@dsf.unica.it

Golosio Bruno
Phone: 070 675 4851
Email: golosio@unica.it

Manca Giulia
Phone: 070/675-4901
Email: giulia.manca@cern.ch

Mula Guido
Phone: 070/675-4934 - 4787
Email: guido.mula@dsf.unica.it

Oldeman Rudolf Gerhard Christiaan
Phone: 070/675-4819 - Fax: 070/51021
Email: rudolf.oldeman@ca.infn.it

Pisano Cristian
Phone: +39 070 675 4863
Email: cristian.pisano@unica.it

Quochi Francesco
Phone: 070/675-4866 - Fax: 070/675-3191
Email: francesco.quochi@dsf.unica.it

Ricci Pier Carlo
Phone: 070/675-4821 - Fax: 070/510171
Email: carlo.ricci@dsf.unica.it

Ruggerone Paolo
Phone: 070/675-4922 - Fax: 070/510171
Email: paolo.ruggerone@dsf.unica.it

Saba Michele
Phone: 070/675-4872
Email: saba@unica.it

Saitta Biagio
Phone: 070/675-4820 - 4978
Email: biagio.saitta@ca.infn.it

Salis Marcello
Phone: 070/675-4838
Email: masalis@unica.it

Usai Gianluca
Phone: 070/675-4906
Email: gianluca.usai@ca.infn.it

Giuliano Malloci
Phone: 070/675-4911 - Fax: 070/675-3191
Email: giuliano.malloci@dsf.unica.it

Docenti (professori e ricercatori) afferenti al Dipartimento di Fisica

Questionnaire and social

Share on: