Coordinatore del Corso di Studio

Giacinto Giorgio
Phone: 070/675-5752
Email: giacinto@unica.it

Alfonso Damiano
Phone: 070/675-5863
Email: damiano@unica.it

Didaci Luca
Phone: +39 070 675 5844
Email: didaci@unica.it

Fumera Giorgio
Phone: +39 070 675 5754 - Fax: +39 070 675 5782
Email: fumera@unica.it

Davide Maiorca
Phone: +39 070 675 5758
Email: davide.maiorca@unica.it

Gian Luca Marcialis
Phone: +39 070 675 5893
Email: marcialisATunica.it

Mazzarella Giuseppe
Phone: office: 070/675-5783 - mobile 320/4372920 - Fax: 070/675-5782
Email: mazzarella@unica.it

Michele Nitti
Phone: 070/675-5887
Email: michele.nitti@unica.it

Pilloni Alessandro
Phone: +39 070 675 5768 - Fax: +39 070 675 5782
Email: alessandro.pilloni@unica.it

Pilo Fabrizio Giulio Luca
Phone: +39 070 6755883 - Fax: +39 070 6755900
Email: fabrizio.pilo@unica.it

Roli Fabio
Phone: 070/675-5779
Email: mysurname@X.it X=unica

Seatzu Carla
Phone: 070/675-5759
Email: carla.seatzu@unica.it

Usai Elio
Phone: +39 - 070 675 5784 - Fax: +39 - 070 675 5782
Email: elio.usai@unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on: