Coordinatrice del Corso di Studio

Seatzu Carla
Phone: 070/675-5759
Email: carla.seatzu@unica.it

Atzori Luigi
Phone: 070/675-5902
Email: l.atzori@unica.it

Baccoli Roberto
Phone: 070/675-5269 - 5262 - Fax: 070/675-5263
Email: rbaccoli@unica.it

Cocco Daniele
Phone: 070/675-5720 laboratorio 5736
Email: daniele.cocco@unica.it

Alfonso Damiano
Phone: 070/675-5863
Email: damiano@unica.it

Didaci Luca
Phone: +39 070 675 5844
Email: didaci@unica.it

Alessandra Fanni
Phone: 070/675-5870
Email: fanni@unica.it

Fraschini Matteo
Phone: 070-6755894
Email: fraschin@unica.it

Gatto Gianluca
Phone: 070/675-5886
Email: gatto@unica.it

Giacinto Giorgio
Phone: 070/675-5752
Email: giacinto@unica.it

Giusto Daniele
Phone: 3204372948
Email: ddgiusto@gmail.com

Roberto Loi
Phone: 070/675-8636
Email: rloi@unica.it

Marras Monica
Phone: 070/675-5616
Email: mmarras@unica.it

Martalò Marco
Phone: 070/675-5855
Email: marco.martalo@unica.it

Martines Giovanni
Phone: 070/675-5766 - Fax: 070/675-5782
Email: martines@unica.it

Mazzarella Giuseppe
Phone: office: 070/675-5783 - mobile 320/4372920 - Fax: 070/675-5782
Email: mazzarella@unica.it

Muscas Carlo
Phone: +390706755860
Email: carlo.muscas@unica.it

Oldeman Rudolf Gerhard Christiaan
Phone: 070/675-4819 - Fax: 070/51021
Email: oldeman@unica.it

Pilia Luca
Phone: 070/675-5063
Email: pilialuc@unica.it

Pilo Fabrizio Giulio Luca
Phone: +39 070 6755883 - Fax: +39 070 6755900
Email: fabrizio.pilo@unica.it

Raffo Luigi
Phone: 070/675-5765 - Fax: 070/675-5782
Email: raffo@unica.it

Rodriguez Giuseppe
Phone: 070/675-5617 - Fax: 070/675-8504
Email: rodriguez@unica.it

Roli Fabio
Phone: 070/675-5779
Email: mysurname@X.it X=unica

Serri Antonino
Phone: 070/675-5879
Email: serri@diee.unica.it

Sara Sulis
Phone: 070/675-5875
Email: sara.sulis@unica.it

Usai Elio
Phone: +39 - 070 675 5784 - Fax: +39 - 070 675 5782
Email: elio.usai@unica.it

Vacca Annalisa
Phone: 070/675-5059
Email: annalisa.vacca@unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on: