Coordinatore del Corso di Studio

Gian Piero Deidda
Phone: +39 0706755172
Email: gpdeidda@unica.it

Badas Maria Grazia
Phone: 070/675-5319
Email: mgbadas@unica.it

Balletto Ginevra
Phone: 070/675-5559
Email: balletto@unica.it

Balzano Andrea
Phone: 070 675 5304 - Fax: 070 675 5310
Email: balzano@unica.it

Brun Michele
Phone: 070/675-5411
Email: mbrun@unica.it

Campagna Michele
Phone: 070/675-5203
Email: campagna@unica.it

Giovanna
Phone: 070/675-5551 - Fax: 070/675-5523
Email: gcappai@unica.it

Careddu Nicola
Phone: +39 070 675 55661 - Fax: +39 070 675 5523
Email: ncareddu@unica.it

Alessandra Carucci
Phone: 070/675-5531 - 070/675-8690
Email: carucci@unica.it

Cocco Daniele
Phone: 070/675-5720 laboratorio 5736
Email: daniele.cocco@unica.it

De Gioannis Giorgia
Phone: 070/675-5520 - Fax: 070/675-5523
Email: degioan@unica.it

Deidda Roberto
Phone: 070/675-5324
Email: rdeidda@unica.it

Dentoni Valentina
Phone: 070/675-5532
Email: vdentoni@unica.it

Luisa Fermo
Phone: 070/675-5606 - Fax: 070/675-5601
Email: fermo@unica.it

Fumera Giorgio
Phone: +39 070 675 5754 - Fax: +39 070 675 5782
Email: fumera@unica.it

Garau Chiara
Phone: 070/675-5565
Email: cgarau@unica.it

Grosso Battista
Phone: 0706755557
Email: grosso@unica.it

Lai Sabrina
Phone: +39 070 6755201 - Fax: +39 070 6755215
Email: sabrinalai@unica.it

Locci Antonio Mario
Phone: 070/675-5077 - Fax: 070/675-5067
Email: antonio.locci@dimcm.unica.it

Massacci Giorgio
Phone: 070/675-5530 - Fax: 070/675-5523
Email: massacci@unica.it

Montaldo Nicola
Phone: 070/675-5301 - Fax: 070/675-5310
Email: nmontaldo@unica.it

Muntoni Aldo
Phone: 070/675-5546
Email: amuntoni@unica.it

Luisa Pani
Phone: 070/675-5400 - Fax: 070/675-5418
Email: lpani@unica.it

Giorgio Querzoli
Phone: 070/675-5308 - Fax: 070/675-5310
Email: querzoli@unica.it

Ratto Andrea
Phone: 070/675-5620
Email: rattoa@unica.it

Rodriguez Giuseppe
Phone: 070/675-5617 - Fax: 070/675-8504
Email: rodriguez@unica.it

Sanna Giovanna Maria
Phone: 070/675-5437
Email: topoca@unica.it

Serpe Angela
Phone: 070/675-5543
Email: serpe@unica.it

Surracco Marco
Phone: 070/675-5522 - Fax: 070/675-5523
Email: surracco@unica.it

Tilocca Maria Caterina
Phone: 070 675 5527 - Fax: 070 675 5523
Email: tilocca@unica.it

Uras Gabriele
Phone: 070/675-5169
Email: urasg@unica.it

Vacca
Phone: 070/675-5436
Email: vaccag@unica.it

Paolo Valera
Phone: 070/675-5508 - Fax: 070/675-5523
Email: pvalera@unica.it

Francesco Viola
Phone: +39 070 6755312
Email: viola@unica.it

Zoppi Corrado
Phone: +390706755213 - Fax: +390706755215
Email: zoppi@unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on: