Coordinatore del Corso di Studio

Cincotti Alberto
Phone: 070/675-5066 - Fax: 070/675-5067
Email: alberto.cincotti@dimcm.unica.it

Angioni Alberto
Phone: 070/675-8615
Email: aangioni@unica.it

Baratti Roberto
Phone: +39070675-5056 lab: 5085 - Fax: +39070675-5067
Email: roberto.baratti@unica.it

Brun Michele
Phone: 070/675-5411
Email: mbrun@unica.it

Prof.
Phone: +39 070 675 5858
Email: cannas@diee.unica.it

Cao Giacomo
Phone: 070/675-5058 lab. 5089 - 5084 - Fax: 070 / 675 5057
Email: giacomo.cao@dimcm.unica.it

Cau Giorgio
Phone: 070/675-5715 laboratorio 5736
Email: gcau@unica.it

Cocco Daniele
Phone: 070/675-5720 laboratorio 5736
Email: daniele.cocco@unica.it

De Logu Alessandro
Phone: 070/675-8486 - Fax: 070/675-8486
Email: adelogu@unica.it

Dessi' Cinzia
Phone: 070/675-3359 - Fax: 070/675-3374
Email: cdessi@unica.it

Luisa Fermo
Phone: 070/675-5606 - Fax: 070/675-5601
Email: fermo@unica.it

Ferrari Simone
Phone: 070/675-5307 - Fax: 070/675-5310
Email: ferraris@unica.it , simone.ferrari@unica.it

Grosso Massimiliano
Phone: 070/675-5075 - Fax: 070/675-5067
Email: massimiliano.grosso@dimcm.unica.it

Lai Nicola
Phone: 070 675 5068
Email: nicola.lai@unica.it

Locci Antonio Mario
Phone: 070/675-5077 - Fax: 070/675-5067
Email: antonio.locci@dimcm.unica.it

Mais Laura
Phone: 0706755908
Email: laura.mais@unica.it

Manconi Barbara
Phone: 0706754508
Email: bmanconi@unica.it

Gian Luca Marcialis
Phone: +39 070 675 5893
Email: marcialisATunica.it

Mascia Michele
Phone: 070/675-5054
Email: michele.mascia@unica.it

Valentina Onnis
Phone: +39 0706758632
Email: vonnis@unica.it

Orrù Roberto
Phone: 070/675-5076 lab. 5089-5084
Email: roberto.orru@dimcm.unica.it

Simonetta Palmas
Phone: 070/675-5069 - Fax: 070/675-5067
Email: simonetta.palmas@dimcm.unica.it

Vacca Annalisa
Phone: 070/675-5059
Email: annalisa.vacca@unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on: