Coordinatore del Corso di Studio

Pau Massimiliano
Phone: 070/675-3264 - Fax: 070/675-5717
Email: massimiliano.pau@dimcm.unica.it

Barcellona Doris
Phone: 070/675-4687 070/51096083
Email: doris.barcellona@unica.it.

Cao Giacomo
Phone: 070/675-5058 lab. 5089 - 5084 - Fax: 070 / 675 5057
Email: giacomo.cao@dimcm.unica.it

Cincotti Alberto
Phone: 070/675-5066 - Fax: 070/675-5067
Email: alberto.cincotti@dimcm.unica.it

Cocco Cristina
Phone: +390706754081 - Fax: 070/675-4003
Email: cristina.cocco@unica.it

Coni Pierpaolo
Phone: 070/6092487
Email: coni@unica.it

Cosseddu Piero
Phone: 070 675 5790
Email: piero.cosseddu@unica.it

Luisa Fermo
Phone: 070/675-5606 - Fax: 070/675-5601
Email: fermo@unica.it

Fraschini Matteo
Phone: 070-6755894
Email: fraschin@unica.it

Gatto Gianluca
Phone: 070/675-5886
Email: gatto@unica.it

Alessandro GIUA
Phone: +39-070-675-5751
Email: giua@unica.it

Gian Luca Marcialis
Phone: +39 070 675 5893
Email: marcialisATunica.it

Orrù Roberto
Phone: 070/675-5076 lab. 5089-5084
Email: roberto.orru@dimcm.unica.it

PANI Danilo
Phone: +39 070 675 5763 - Fax: +39 070 675 5782
Email: danilo.pani@unica.it

Pilia Luca
Phone: 070/675-5063
Email: pilialuc@unica.it

Pisano Giuditta
Phone: 070/675-5876 - Fax: 070/675-5900
Email: giuditta.pisano@unica.it

Raffo Luigi
Phone: 070/675-5765 - Fax: 070/675-5782
Email: raffo@unica.it

Restivo Angelo
Phone: 070 6753949
Email: arestivo@unica.it

Roli Fabio
Phone: 070/675-5779
Email: mysurname@X.it X=unica

Saba Luca
Phone: 070/675-3193
Email: lucasaba@unica.it

Tomassini Barbarossa Iole
Phone: 070/675-4144 lab. 4189 - Fax: 070/675-4191
Email: tomassin@unica.it

Zuddas Fabio
Phone: 070/675-8534
Email: fabio.zuddas@unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on: