Coni Mauro
Phone: 0706756865
Email: mconi@unica.it

Baccoli Roberto
Phone: 070/675-5269 - 5262 - Fax: 070/675-5263
Email: rbaccoli@unica.it

Badas Maria Grazia
Phone: 070/675-5319
Email: mgbadas@unica.it

Balletto Ginevra
Phone: 070/675-5559
Email: balletto@unica.it

Balzano Andrea
Phone: 070 675 5304 - Fax: 070 675 5310
Email: balzano@unica.it

Campagna Michele
Phone: 070/675-5203
Email: campagna@unica.it

Cazzani Antonio Maria
Phone: +39 070 675 5420 - Fax: +39 070 675 5418
Email: antonio.cazzani@unica.it

Concu Giovanna
Phone: 070/675-5415 - Fax: 070/675-5418
Email: gconcu@unica.it

Deidda Roberto
Phone: 070/675-5324
Email: rdeidda@unica.it

Desogus Giuseppe
Phone: 070/675-5395 - Fax: 070/675-5818
Email: gdesogus@unica.it

Elsener Bernhard
Phone: 070/675-4464 - Fax: 070/675-4456
Email: belsener@unica.it

Eremeev Victor
Phone: 070/675-5417 - Fax: 070/675-5418
Email: victor.eremeev@unica.it

Fancello Gianfranco
Phone: 070/675-5274
Email: fancello@unica.it

Fenu Luigi
Phone: 070/675-5638
Email: lfenu@unica.it

Ferrari Simone
Phone: 070/675-5307 - Fax: 070/675-5310
Email: ferraris@unica.it , simone.ferrari@unica.it

Fumera Giorgio
Phone: +39 070 675 5754 - Fax: +39 070 675 5782
Email: fumera@unica.it

Innamorati Roberto
Phone: 070/675-5269 - Fax: 5263
Email: iroberto@unica.it

Loddo Gianraffaele
Phone: 070/675-5807 - Fax: 070/675-5808
Email: grloddo@unica.it

Maltinti Francesca
Phone: 070/675-5202 - Fax: 070/675-5215
Email: maltinti@unica.it

Meloni Daniel
Phone: 070/675-5447
Email: daniel.meloni@unica.it

Meloni Italo
Phone: 070/675-5268
Email: imeloni@unica.it

Mignemi Salvatore
Phone: 070/675-5610
Email: smignemi@unica.it

Mistretta Fausto
Phone: 070/675-5410 - Fax: 070/675-5418
Email: fmistret@unica.it

Montaldo Nicola
Phone: 070/675-5301 - Fax: 070/675-5310
Email: nmontaldo@unica.it

Olivo Alessandro
Phone: 070/675-5258
Email: olivo@unica.it

Pisano Fabio
Phone: 0706755898
Email: fabio.pisano@unica.it

Porcu Maria Cristina
Phone: 070/675-5414 - Fax: 070/675-5418
Email: mcporcu@unica.it

Ratto Andrea
Phone: 070/675-5620
Email: rattoa@unica.it

Rodriguez Giuseppe
Phone: 070/675-5617 - Fax: 070/675-8504
Email: rodriguez@unica.it

Saba Andrea
Phone: 070/675-5302
Email: asaba@unica.it

Sanna Giovanna Maria
Phone: 070/675-5437
Email: topoca@unica.it

Sassu Mauro
Phone: 070/675-5409
Email: msassu@unica.it

Sechi Giovanni Maria
Phone: 070/675-5314 - 5326 - Fax: 070/675-5314
Email: sechi@unica.it

Serpe Angela
Phone: 070/675-5543
Email: serpe@unica.it

Serra Patrizia
Phone: 070 6755267
Email: pserra@unica.it

Spagnuolo Mario
Phone: 070/675-5411 - Fax: 070/675-5418
Email: mario.spagnuolo@unica.it

Stochino Flavio
Phone: +39 070 675 5115 - Fax: +39 0706755418
Email: fstochino@unica.it

Francesco Viola
Phone: +39 070 6755312
Email: viola@unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on:
Impostazioni cookie