Council

Bande Gianluca
Phone: 070/675-8518
Email: gbande@unica.it

Coordinatore del Corso di Studio

Bande Gianluca
Phone: 070/675-8518
Email: gbande@unica.it

Anedda Claudia
Phone: 070/675-8510
Email: canedda@unica.it

Cuccu Fabrizio
Phone: 070/675-8510
Email: fcuccu@unica.it

Greco Antonio
Phone: 070/675-8524 - Fax: 070/675-8504
Email: greco@unica.it

Lera Daniela
Phone: 070/675-8517
Email: lera@unica.it

Loi Andrea
Phone: 070/675-8526
Email: loi@unica.it

Montaldo Stefano
Phone: 070/675-8501
Email: montaldo@unica.it

Musio Monica
Phone: 070/675-8532
Email: mmusio@unica.it

Piu Paola
Phone: 070/675-8522 - Fax: 070/675-8504
Email: piu@unica.it

Armano Giuliano
Phone: 070/675-8780 - Fax: 070-675.8504
Email: armano@unica.it

Polo Maria
Phone: 070/675-8528-8515 - Cellulare : 3280092209
Email: mpolo@unica.it

Rodriguez Giuseppe
Phone: 070/675-5617 - Fax: 070/675-8504
Email: rodriguez@unica.it

Atzori Maurizio
Phone: 070 675 8529
Email: atzori@unica.it

Conversano Claudio
Phone: 0706753339 - Fax: 0706753338
Email: conversa@unica.it

Di Ruberto Cecilia
Phone: 070/675-8507
Email: dirubert@unica.it

Marras Monica
Phone: 070/675-5616
Email: mmarras@unica.it

Mola Francesco
Phone: 070/675-3338 - 2202 (rettorato) - Fax: 070/675-3338
Email: mola@unica.it

Pes Barbara
Phone: 070/675-8758
Email: pes@unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on: