Council

Pivetta Tiziana
Phone: 070/675-4473 ; lab 3190
Email: tpivetta@unica.it

Aragoni Maria Carla
Phone: 070/675-4491 lab. 4466-4468 - Fax: 070/675-4456
Email: aragoni@unica.it

Arca Massimiliano
Phone: 070/675-4483 lab. 4466-4468-4481 - Fax: 070/675-4456
Email: marca@unica.it

Atzei Davide
Phone: 070/675-4460 lab. 4458 - 4461 - Fax: 070/675-4456
Email: datzei@unica.it

Cadoni Enzo
Phone: 070/675-4445 - 4399 - 4444
Email: ecadoni@unica.it

Caltagirone Claudia
Phone: 070/675-4452 lab. 4495 - Fax: 070/675-4456
Email: ccaltagirone@unica.it

Cannas Carla
Phone: 070/675-4380
Email: ccannas@unica.it

Cappellini Giancarlo
Phone: 070/675-4935 - Fax: 070/510171
Email: giancarlo.cappellini@dsf.unica.it

Cesare Marincola Flaminia
Phone: 070/675-4389 - Fax: 070/675-4388
Email: flaminia@unica.it

Cutrufello Maria Giorgia
Phone: uff.: 070/675-4386; lab.: 070/675-4423
Email: gcutrufe@unica.it

Ennas Guido
Phone: 070/675-4364 - Fax: 070/675-4388
Email: ennas@unica.it

Fantauzzi Marzia
Phone: 070 6754492 - Fax: 070 6754456
Email: fantauzzi@unica.it

Fattuoni Claudia
Phone: 070/675-4397-4395 - Fax: 070/675-4388
Email: cfattuon@unica.it

Frongia Angelo
Phone: 070/675-4406
Email: afrongia@unica.it

Lippolis Vito
Phone: 070/675-4467 - Fax: 070/675-4456
Email: lippolis@unica.it

Mercuri Maria Laura
Phone: 070/675-4486 laboratorio 4484 - Fax: 070/675-4456
Email: mercuri@unica.it

Mureddu Marina
Phone: 070/675-8536
Email: mureddu@unica.it

Murgia Sergio
Phone: 070/675-4453;lab. 4463-4570 - Fax: 070/675-4388
Email: murgias@unica.it

Porcedda Silvia
Phone: 070/675-4412 - Fax: 070/675-4388
Email: porcedda@unica.it

Porcheddu Andrea
Phone: 070/675-4410 Lab 070/675-4444
Email: porcheddu@unica.it

Rombi Elisabetta
Phone: 070/675-4419 ufficio ; 070/675-4423 laboratorio
Email: rombi@unica.it

Rossi Antonella
Phone: 070/675-4464 lab. 4492 & 4458 CGS 4575 - Fax: 070/675-4456
Email: rossi@unica.it

Salis Andrea
Phone: 070/675-4362 - Fax: 070/675-4388
Email: asalis@unica.it

Salis Andrea
Phone: 070/675-4362 - Fax: 070/675-4388
Email: asalis@unica.it

Zuddas Fabio
Phone: 070/675-8534
Email: fabio.zuddas@unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on: