Iuliano Fiorenzo
Phone: 0706756261
Email: iuliano@unica.it

Badini Riccardo
Phone: 070/675-6332
Email: badini@unica.it

Bruni David
Phone: 070/675-7365
Email: david.bruni@unica.it

Bukies Gudrun
Phone: 070/675 6327
Email: bukies@unica.it

Cambosu Gabriella
Phone: 070/675-6244
Email: gcambosu@unica.it

Cattedra Raffaele
Phone: 070/675-7809
Email: cattedra@unica.it

Cau Luciano
Phone: 070/675-6257
Email: lucianocau@libero.it

Chessa Francesca
Phone: 070/675-6216
Email: fchessa@unica.it

Denti Olga
Phone: 070/675-6658 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: odenti@unica.it

Dongu Maria Grazia
Phone: 070/675-6231
Email: dongu@unica.it

Ervas Francesca
Phone: 070/675-7134 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: ervas@unica.it

Iuliano Fiorenzo
Phone: 0706756261
Email: iuliano@unica.it

Langone Angela
Phone: 070.678250
Email: langone@unica.it

Marra Antonietta
Phone: +39 070 675 6310
Email: amarra@unica.it

Melis Nicola
Phone: 070/675-3726 - Fax: 070 /651680
Email: nmelis@unica.it

Meloni Ilaria
Phone: 070/675-6328
Email: ilariameloni@unica.it

Pala Mauro
Phone: 070/675-6230
Email: pala@unica.it

Pignotti Marco
Phone: 070/675-6304
Email: pignotti@unica.it

Pilo Rafaella
Phone: 0706757352
Email: rafaellapilo@unica.it

Puddu Nicoletta
Phone: 070/675-6311
Email: n.puddu@unica.it

Putzu Ignazio Efisio
Phone: +39 070 6756309
Email: ieputzu@unica.it

Serra Valentina
Phone: 070/675-7212
Email: vserra@unica.it

Szoke Veronka
Phone: 070/6756329
Email: vszoke@unica.it

Tiragallo Felice
Phone: 070/675-7105
Email: tiragall@unica.it

Tria Massimo
Phone: 070/675-6255
Email: massimo.tria@unica.it

Vasarri Fabio
Phone: 070 675 6303
Email: fvasarri@unica.it

Virdis Daniela Francesca
Phone: +39 (0)70 675 6229
Email: dfvirdis@unica.it

Zizi Daniela
Phone: 070/675-6211
Email: dzizi@unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on: