Coordinatore del Corso di Studio

Gola Elisabetta
Phone: 070/675-7134 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: egola@unica.it

Camerota Michele
Phone: 070/675-7294 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: camerota@unica.it

Ervas Francesca
Phone: 070/675-7134 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: ervas@unica.it

Federici Stefano
Phone: 070/675-7815 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: sfederici@unica.it

Fornara Ferdinando
Phone: 070/675-7505 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: ffornara@unica.it

Giunti Marco
Phone: 070/675-7135 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: giunti@unica.it

Gola Elisabetta
Phone: 070/675-7134 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: egola@unica.it

Ilardi Emiliano
Phone: 070/675-7308 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: ilardi@unica.it

Lovari Alessandro
Phone: 070/6757308 - Fax: 070/6757291
Email: alessandro.lovari@unica.it

Sergioli Giuseppe
Phone: 070/675-7113 - Fax: 070/675-7113
Email: giuseppe.sergioli@gmail.com

Wade John Christopher
Phone: 070/675-7314 - Fax: 070/675-7113
Email: jwade@unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on: