Bonaiuti Giovanni
Phone: 070/675-7335
Email: g.bonaiuti@unica.it

Artizzu Elisabetta
Phone: 070/675-7314 - Fax: 070/675-7113
Email: eartizzu@unica.it

Baptist Gabriella
Phone: 070/675-7315 - Fax: 070/675-7302
Email: baptist@unica.it

Bonaiuti Giovanni
Phone: 070/675-7335
Email: g.bonaiuti@unica.it

Deiana Salvatore
Phone: 070/675-7379
Email: sdeiana@unica.it

Euli Enrico
Phone: 070/675-7102
Email: euli@unica.it

Fastame Maria Chiara
Phone: 070/675-7502 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: chiara.fastame@unica.it

Lampis Jessica
Phone: 070/6757507 - Fax: 070/6757291
Email: jlampis@unica.it

Ledda Antonio
Phone: 070/675-7120 Fax 070/675-7291
Email: antonio.ledda@unica.it

Maxia Carlo
Phone: 070/675-7106
Email: maxiac@unica.it

Mura Antonello
Phone: 070/675-7377 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: amura@unica.it

Nuvoli Piero Felice
Phone: 070/675-7115 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: pfnuvoli@unica.it

Orsucci Andrea
Phone: 070 675 7284 - Fax: 070 675 7291
Email: andrea-orsucci@libero.it

Podda Antonello
Phone: 070675 3737
Email: podda@unica.it

Salis Pietro
Phone: 070 675-7298 - Fax: 070 675-7291
Email: psalis@unica.it

Scalas Laura Francesca
Phone: 070/675-7516 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: lfscalas@unica.it

Secci Claudia
Phone: 070/675-7119 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: csecci@unica.it

Sergioli Giuseppe
Phone: 070/675-7113 - Fax: 070/675-7113
Email: giuseppe.sergioli@gmail.com

Storari Gian Pietro
Phone: 070/675-7311 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: storari@unica.it

Vismara Laura
Phone: 070/675-7503 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: vismara@unica.it

Zedda Michele
Phone: 070/675-7331 Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: mzedda@unica.it

Zurru Antioco Luigi
Phone: 070 675-7333 - Fax: 070 675-7291
Email: antiocoluigi.zurru@unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on:
Impostazioni cookie